Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2369 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Clint from Germany
Couple
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Simple, clean and friendly
Stuff, area, helpgull
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Beng from Singapore
Couple
Premium Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Location and Room Amenities
Comfortable bed and clean room. We stayed in the Premium Deluxe Double. Location is close to city attractions.
Our stay at this hotel has been very pleasant. We got nothing unhappy with. Good breadfast and friendly staff.
Reviewed December 23, 2014

CHOON from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
good for back pack travel
location, clean, polite staff
satisfied
Reviewed December 23, 2014

CheeBoon from Singapore
Couple
Sanouva Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Always my first choice
Friendly staffs, good location, comfortable room
It's always my first choice if I am on budget and just wan a clean and comfortable room in HCMC. My last stay was a year ago and the staffs still remember me. Friendly and helpful staffs.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Audrey from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Comfortable stay
Cleanliness, Location, Staff service
We stayed for 1 night but it was a pleasant experience. The desk provided help in getting around. The hotel itself is centrally located which made it easier to get around. The wifi was stable. Overall,I would return to this hotel if I visit HCMC again.
Reviewed December 17, 2014

SOON from Singapore
Solo traveler
Premium Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
very good hotel
food,location,staff
Very happy
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Heinrich from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Geat hotel in convenient location
Staff, breakfast, room
As always the Sanouva Hotel impressed with great service. I stayed here often during business trips and was never disappointed. The hotel is in excellent condition, the rooms comfortable and well equipped. The staff is friendly, supportive and attentive with great language skills. The breakfast buffet is great but the available space is a little bit to narrow when the hotel is fully booked and breakfast is in full swing. Even than the staff performs great, very friendly and competent. The hotel is located in district 1, restaurants, shops, markets, movie-theatres, major tourist attractions are in walking distance. You get a great value for your money, sure I will come again!
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Marco from Australia
Couple
Premium Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Staff were great. Hotel location is excellent.
Location , staff , cleanliness
Had a great couple of days with staff very helpfull
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Debbie from Australia
Couple
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
central location
staff helpfulness and central location
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Wonderful experience
awesome staff, location, value for money
It was my first time to visit Vietnam and I stayed in this hotel for my entire trip. Thank you for making my trip an enjoyable one! The staff were very courteous and always willing to help. The location was great as well. Shopping and entertainment are just within walking distance. I did have connection issues with the wifi but overall, everything was just wonderful!
Reviewed December 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: