Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Dwi from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great Hotel and very helpful staff
Nice rooms, good location & very helpful staff
We enjoyed it very well. Room was great, internet connection was fast, food was delicious, the location is very near to market for travellers who like to shop and also all the staff in the hotel was very helpful
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Evelyn from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good experience
Clean, convinient & staff friendly
The environment is clean & near to sightseeing places. Surrounded with variety of restaurants
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Poh from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Fantastic, Superb!
Clean, Quiet, New
A very fantastic stay I would say consider I travel alone. I am definitely coming back with my parents to this hotel. no others.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Shinya from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Friendly and comfortable
Staff attitude, price, location
All of staff are really friendly. When I faced trouble, they tried their best to solve soon. When I ask something they so friendly. Around this location, their service is one of the best things. Room is also clean and so comfortable to stay. Bath towel and shampoo and so on serves me everyday. Price is good, service is also good. But there is one bad thing, that is late check out. Late check out fee is not cheap. Totally i satisfied this hotel.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Chu from Singapore
Couple
Premium Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Comfortable stay
Attentive staff, Clean and comfortable room
True to other customers' reviews, the hotel staff was attentive. They served us water upon reaching the reception area. The hotel is rather small, so please don't expect a lot. The breakfast is good, and the menu has some variety, so you won't get bored. They even had a bathroom scale. There are some shops and cafes along the streets, where you could hangout at night. Overall, I had a good stay at Sanouva.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

james from United States
Solo traveler
Premium Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Very central and great value
Location, cleanliness, staff
Good except for the very noisy carpet cleaning outside our room all afternoon on the day we needed to rest - obviously not a regular occurrence so shouldn't affect future guests.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

romeo from Philippines
Group
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great location, friendly staff
location, friendly staff, free wifi
very nice! they upgraded our room for free!!!!
Reviewed May 02, 2014

HUI from Taiwan
Business traveler
Sanouva Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Excellent
Location, cleaniness and attentive staff
It was a pleasant stay. Will return.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Chui from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good location ,comfortable & clean
The location was good, the rooms are clean and comfortable
The hotel is very convenient. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The WIFI is good. However, the breakfast area was small. Other than that, everything is good. Recommended to stay
Reviewed April 29, 2014

GLADYS from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Very pleasant!
good location, friendly and helpful staff especially those in the morning shift; immediately given a room upon early check-in
Sanouva has clean and quiet rooms. We were immediately brought to our room upon check-in at around 11am. Front desk staff are fluent in english, friendly and helpful. We were allowed to check out at 1pm and had our luggages left at the front desk for safekeeping while we whiled away our time around the city till we left at 9pm for the airport. Will surely recommend thid hotel to my friends and officemates.
Reviewed April 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: