Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2361 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Arno from France
Solo travelers
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed one night in November 2013
good
location, cleaness, staff
Reviewed December 03, 2013

CHIN from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Good
Good location, nice breakfast, friendly staff
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Arichaya from Thailand
Business travelers
Premium Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in November 2013
Located in the city center, Friendly staff
Clean room, Close to city center, Comfortable bed
I always stay at this hotel when I have the business trip in Ho Chi Minh. The hotel is located in the city center where you can walk out for dinner, shopping and sightseeing. The hotel is easy to reach and also easy to depart out to elsewhere. Moreover, the staffs are very friendly and they can recognize and remember you even long time don't see.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Nicola from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Very pleasant with everything we needed
Location, Staff, Standard
We booked this last minute on our way to Saigon. I have no complaints about this hotel, it was clean, in a great location and provided everything we needed. Unlike anywhere else in Vietnam we were able to engage with the staff and have some fun with them. All were helpful and the hotel was spotlessly clean. A very minor point is the breakfast was not particularly varied and was more in Vietnamese style and the dining room situated right next to reception was a little strange.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Bronwen from Australia
Couples
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Friendly and efficient
The friendly staff, the location and the cleanliness
The staff were very helpful with organising tours, taxis and exchanging money.The room was comfortable and the breakfast menu was fresh and varied.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

CheeBoon from Singapore
Business travelers
Premium Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in October 2013
My regular hotel for HCMC
Good location, friendly staffs and fast internet
Always stayed here for my HCMC stay. Good value for money for all basic needs. Clean room and fast internet.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

CheeBoon from Singapore
Business travelers
Premium Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in October 2013
Value for money
Good location, clean, fast internet
Always my first choice for budget accommodation in HCMC. Good location nearby Ben Thanh Market.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Heinrich from Germany
Couples
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good hotel in central location
Staff, location, service
The Sanouva Hotel is central located in district one. The location is in convenient walking distance to major sightseeing attractions, shops and restaurants. The Bhan Than market is just around the corner. The staff is very friendly, of great competency and with good English skills at the reception and restaurant area. The room is clean and well equipped, room service is highly efficient. The breakfast is good and nice with a decent variety of delicious food. The staff here is very friendly and provide an excellent service. I stayed here more than once and sure I'll come again!
Reviewed October 23, 2013

SUI from Australia
Groups
Premium Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Close to tourist attractions, Ben Thanh Mkt
Cosy, good for group travellers and reasonably priced
Comfortable stay. Hotel close to Ben Thanh Market which made sightseeing very easy, especially with big group travelling together.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Audrey from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Pleasant...beside the hotel selling local foods wh
Clean, near to shopping area and fast internet
Reviewed October 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: