Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2363 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Ruth from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice, small hotel. Very clean, great breakfast.
Nice, clean room and complimentary water, caffee tea making facilities. Great breakfast choice. Nice staff.
Very good location close to Ben Thanh market and local bus station, parks. Friendly staff, good English knowledge.
Reviewed August 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Louisa from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Great location and shopping area.
Location, good breakfast and clean rooms.
The hotel has clean rooms. Good and centralize location. Ben Thane Market is just around the corner and it is open till mid nite.
Reviewed August 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Frederik from Belgium
Business travelers
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
great stay
clean, friendly staff, good location
I stayed several times here, and Sanouva never let me down Compared to other same level hotels, my preference still goes to Sanouva
Reviewed August 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Frederik from Belgium
Business travelers
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed one night in June 2013
very nice hotel
clean, good location, friendly staff
As usual, I had a great stay in Sanouva again. It's nice and clean hotel, value for money, with good wifi and friendly staff
Reviewed August 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eunice from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great weekend stay
central location, comfortable room, friendly staff
Reviewed August 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Emmiliese from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed one night in June 2013
Simple, Clean, Good Breakfast
Clean, Good Location, Good Breakfast
Decent hotel. Clean. Fast internet. More expensive than similar hotels in the area. Terrible fitness room.
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Couples
Premium Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great location and shopping area.
Location, good breakfast and clean rooms.
The hotel has clean rooms. Good and centralize location. Ben Thane Market is just around the corner and it is open till mid nite.
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KHOO from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premium Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
fast internet
fast internet, good location but poor room, very small
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

King from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed one night in April 2013
Near the Ben Thanh Market
Clean, Friendly Staffs and Nice breakfast
This is my second trip there. I enjoy staying in this hotel, is near the famous market and very easy to find food and buy what i want.
Reviewed July 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jo from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Very good, new hotel
Rooms were very new and clean
Reviewed July 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: