Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2370 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Paul from New Zealand
Families with older children
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Perfect for a stop over
Handy to the market
This hotel was great as we only stopped one night, but could have stayed more.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Tania from New Zealand
Families with older children
Premium Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Lovely welcoming hotel
Great location
Very helpful staff, they will help you out for whatever you maybe looking for. The best breakfast.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Robert from United States
Business travelers
Premium Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel responsive staff
Good location, very helpful staff, good value, decent breakfast
I had some wifi problems but the staff had their IT guy on it immediately. It caused me some difficulty when I really needed to Skype. The staff went out of their way to help me solve the problem.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Ho from Singapore
Business travelers
Sanouva Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great location and service with a smile
Location
Rooms are comfortable and the staff are friendly and helpful. Location is good for shopping and eating.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Christopher from United States
Business travelers
Premium Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
typical hcmc dist 1 three star -- pricey
clean. good bathroom, shower, towels
i have stayed in about half a dozen two and three star hotels in district 1 of ho chi minh city. this is a good one, but not so much better as to justify paying a much higher price. so if you can get a good deal, go for it. if not, the cheaper options are probably the way to go.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

Davianne from Australia
Couples
Premium Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great location, lovely hotel and great service
service, big rooms and location
Hotel service was excellent, was checked in early upon arrival, great late check out option. Room was clean. Owner was very hands on which was great to see. Would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Hoi An.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

Elsa from Singapore
Groups
Premium Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
welcoming service and clean room!
friendly service good location
the guest service was great and helpful to our multiple requests! location very convenient to attraction sites e.g. Ben tanh market, museums. there is a row of food stalls just beside the hotel!! baguette fruits and pho!
Reviewed December 19, 2012

Tania from Australia
Couples
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great Location, Gr8 Staff, Gr8 Stay
Great Location, Amazing Staff
This hotel has a gr8 location and is walking distace to most atractions in Ho Chi Minh City. The Market are just around the corner. The staff are exceptionally helpful and booked us gr8 tours that where a better price than the travel agents down the road. They also book our taxi's for us letting driver no where we wanted to go and making sure we didn't get ripped off
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Ho from Singapore
Business travelers
Sanouva Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Lovely Hotel and great location
Location
front desk staff are friendly and helpful. the location is good and rooms are comfortable and clean.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Martyna from Poland
Couples
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
nice hotel
location
Hotel is located in the back of the market. Its a great location. Rooms are small but thats normal in Saigon. Breakfast was good although its much too less room for the guests. Only a few tables. Very inconvinient. Stuff-very nice and helpful.
Reviewed December 14, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: