Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2361 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Theng from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Excellent Hospitality.. No Regrets
3 minutes to Ben Thanh Market and lovely fashion boutiques
the staffs are very professional and friendly. rooms exceeded my expectation (in view of the affortable price). same goes to their buffet breakfast.. no too much options but quality/tasty ones..thumbs up to their vietnamese coffee! ladies, dont miss out a boutique opposite this hotel "shin" @ no. 122 (same street as the hotel). upmarket products (if you find merchandise in the market to be irrelevant)at a reasonable price (if you come from a developed country "with currency exchange advantage")
Reviewed December 02, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Gus from Australia
Couple
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed one night in November 2011
Lovley hotel, great rooms, very clean and new
Location very close to city centre
There are cheaper hotels around but not usually as close to the city. The hotel is very new and the service is first class. We only stayed for one night as we usually stay at cheaper accomodation, but we found it a great place to stay. Wifi did not work for us. Breakfast was good but dining area is small, however this is not a nig problem for us.
Reviewed December 02, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Nik from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Great hotel but small room
Very clean
the hotel is only a block away from the famous ben thanh market. there is also a halal restaurant within a walking distance. it is located on a street full with shops but very quiet.
Reviewed November 30, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Nik from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premium Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Great hotel but small room
Very clean
The hotel is very close to many attractions such as Ben Than market. Hotel staff are all very helpful and friendly and can understand English very well.
Reviewed November 30, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Nik from Malaysia
Family with older children
Sanouva Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Lovely hotel but small room
Very clean
the hotel is very close to many attractions such as ben than market, night market, restaurants. the hotel room is very clean but slightly small.
Reviewed November 30, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

alvin from United States
Couple
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed one night in November 2011
nice hotel and great price
The room looks nice and modern. Service is nice and friendly.
The receptionist spoke english. Everyone was friendly. The room looks nice and good size for two people. Close to the market. One bad thing is I saw a lot of ants along the walls of the bathroom and the safe in the closet had ants. Other than that everything was fine with the hotel.
Reviewed November 29, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Shufen from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed one night in November 2011
Convenient location
Clean room, friendly staff, breakfast buffet
the hotel is located very near ben thuah market (2 streets away). i love the room and the toilet. it is very clean. the tv reception is good too, and you have free wifi in the room. there's a gym located at the roof, but the equipment are pretty basic. there's a trung nyugen cafe just round the corner, and a couple of nice restaurants too. pretty safe to walk around at night too. the breakfast buffet exceeds my expectations. i didn't expect so many types of food available. they made an effort to have a variety of western & asian food. a nice touch. =)
Reviewed November 29, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

edgardo from El Salvador
Solo traveler
Premium Deluxe Double
Stayed 11 nights in October 2011
very nice room with a nice bathroom
nice helpfull staff, great location, nice room for the money
nice room with a view and a nice bathroom, friendly staff, good location
Reviewed November 28, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

guillaume from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed one night in November 2011
Very nice hotel with helpful staff
Very clean, modern, nice rooms and service
Small hotel right in the center of the city, it is modern, and very clean. The rooms are nice, especially the bathrooms. There is Wifi throughout the entire hotel, even though the connection is not very stable. Breakfast is nice. Cons: walking in Ho Chi Minh is horrible, you are bothered by people trying to sell you something every 2 minutes. So even though the hotel is very nice, I won't return to Vietnam, too annoying.
Reviewed November 28, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Tony from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 6 nights in November 2011
good location and clean hotel
nice breakfast
the location of the hotel is very good plus very nice breakfast
Reviewed November 28, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: