Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2370 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Bjoern from Germany
Solo travelers
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Perfect Experience
Great Location. Courteous Staff, Nice Rooms
it was my first stay in ho chi minh city and the location of this hotel was perfect. the ben thanh market was right behind the hotel and just a 5min. walk away. the notre dame church, the post office and other main attractions of hcmc are in walking distance, approx. 15min. walk. the hotel staff was very courteous and terrific friendly. it is a 3 star hotel, but expect to get 5 star service! the hotel rooms are modern and very clean with spacious bath room. unfortunately there were only about 9 tables available for breakfast. at one morning it was a bit crowded.
Reviewed October 30, 2011

Rosziana from Australia
Couples
Sanouva Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 6 nights in October 2011
Clean hotel with friendly helpful staff.
Close to shopping, movies, markets and museums. Room was nicely priced.
staff there were great. they were very friendly and helpful. The door men always had a smile on their face any time of the day! Breakfast was nice. Basics from english to asian.
Reviewed October 29, 2011

Nhat from Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Location
Good service, nice room and great location, near Ben Thanh market
Reviewed October 28, 2011

Mina from Japan
Couples
Sanouva Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
nice hotel but its small building and rooms.
very clean.
Its small but over all we were there to just to sleep and it was fine.
Reviewed October 28, 2011

Robyn from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Good location with great service
Breakfast, friendly service of the reception staff
this is just a block back from ben than market...so we were very happy with the location
Reviewed October 27, 2011

Lea from Armenia
Couples
Sanouva Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Great location, nice room and staff are courteous!
Clean, accomodating staff, clean and nice room.
our hotel location is in district 1 best location in ssigon. very near in business and restaurant.the staff greeted us with smiles and very accomodating. breakfast was good and balance.our room is clean and orderly.we will stsy again in this hotel.
Reviewed October 27, 2011

Rizwan from Pakistan
Business travelers
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Doesj ustice to the name
excellent location, plush and good service
this was the first time that i stayed at this hotel and was pleasantly surprised when i was upgraded to a very plush suite. the hotel has a lot of history and has been magnificently restored. like any old institution, it has a lot of character the staff do the place proud. all in all, i would recommend it wholeheartedly.
Reviewed October 26, 2011

Vasuki from Malaysia
Groups
Premium Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Comfortable hotel 3 star price but 5 star service
Lovely rooms, good service
Breakfast too crowded. There should be a couple of rooms free to shower for those visitors who have a flights much later in the day.
Reviewed October 24, 2011

Tracey from Australia
Couples
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Great location with clean facilities -
location and customer service
No window in room, but hardly theer anyway. Good to have a kettle! Very helpful guest relations staff
Reviewed October 24, 2011

leon from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe (Double)
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Excellant hotel and great location
good location
The hotel is perfectly located. hotel is very clean and modern will only a short walk from district one.
Reviewed October 23, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: