Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 269 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Wai from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Premium Deluxe City View (Double or Twin)
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
More than expectedly great
Buffet breakfast, the drinks, and the decoration
Very good. I love the reception lady very much. She is extremely nice and always keeps a smile on her face, whatever troubles you have. I love her so much - and is wondering if she is the boss?!
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Albertus from Netherlands
Couples
Premium Deluxe City View (Double or Twin)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Very pleasant with friendly staff
Comfortable room, friendly staff, cleanliness
Our stay was short but very enjoyable the room was large and comfortable. We would definitely come back to this place at next opportunity.
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Van from Australia
Families with older children
Premium Deluxe City View (Double or Twin)
Stayed 11 nights in December 2013
Never coming back
The internet
I didn't like my stay at all, it was very bad, especially when I first came, they gave me the wrong room and when we told them they gave us the wrong room, they did not admit their mistake until after some convincing that we had stayed at the hotel before and we know what room we had booked for, the people at the reception are not very kind either, I will definitely not ever come back, the buffet breakfast provided is terrible aswell, the rooms are generally not clean aswell, I recommend to anyone considering find another hotel
Reviewed January 14, 2014

adel from Kuwait
Families with young children
Premium Deluxe City View (Double or Twin)
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Sen Viet Hotel
The net fast,
I stay many time times on this hotel and l like it really .Thanks god I'm fine with my family and back travel
Reviewed January 09, 2014

zulkarnain from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Triple City View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Best location
Location, staff and clean
Stay for 3 nights quite fun, friendly employees
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Hung from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe City View (Double or Twin)
Stayed 8 nights in December 2013
this hotel is not bad it is very busy hotel
frinedly staff, not bad breakfast, close to shopping
the hotel is all right but need to upgrade a lot outsider come to this hotel not the guest so very busy with the lift to get up and down .
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Hung from Australia
Families with young children
Sen Viet Suite City View (Double or Twin)
Stayed 8 nights in December 2013
it good to stay this hotel , friendly staff
friendly staff, close to shopping and restaurant, easy to access to anywhere.
first when I came to this hotel they offer me the room are not suit for my family and I request to the hotel the next day they move to the room I booked for thanks all staff
Reviewed December 31, 2013

HENRY from Australia
Couples
Premium Deluxe City View (Double or Twin)
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Nice stay
location clean rooms
good clean rooms handy to shops and places to eat hotel staff were helpful
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Ethan from United States
Couples
Premium Deluxe City View (Double or Twin)
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
hotel is older than expected. a bit stuffy air
location close to other restaurants, price is ok
not too pleasant. May be it was raining on the day I stayed, but the room atmostphere felt extra moisture. Pergo type floor, but color made it looks old and dirty.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Carsten from Germany
Solo travelers
Premium Deluxe City View (Double or Twin)
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
noisy stay in smoker's hotel
Smoking in every room
I did not enjoy staying in this hotel. Shower was falling apart and bathroom not very clean. Noisy and drunk neighbours made it impossible to relax. Will not come back.
Reviewed September 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: