Excellent 8.5
Based on 402 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 402 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Minh from Singapore
Families with older children
3 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great family location in Ho Chi Minh
Location, pool and facilities, staff services
Our family of 6 enjoyed our stay at Sherwood Residence Hotel. We can walk to many locations and took advantage of free shuttle frequently. Facilities and staff were excellent. I would definitely recommend and stay here next time.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Lee from United States
Couples
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
Great Pool for a Hot Day
Pool, room size, washer/dryer
An easy place to stay in a convenient location. You can walk anywhere you need to go. Staff bends over backwards to help. Rooms are gigantic with great kitchen and laundry area. Hotel is nicely finished and very comfortable. Many restaurants and coffee shops on the block and all the tourist attractions are within a short walk. The pool and gym are terrific.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Jean from Singapore
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Nice stay
Great facilities (pool, gym, kid's playground, mini-cinema, ...), Spacious room, Nice staff.
Huge 3-bedrooms appartment. Good facilities and activities for kids. Nice staff, especially at the reception. Good breakfast. Overall a great stay.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Bianca from Canada
Families with older children
3 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Stayed 8 nights in February 2016
Good for a family stay
This is our 2nd time at this property. Though a bit away from the centre (about 10 min by taxi or 20 min walk), it is still convenient and offers some quietness after a busy day in bustling HCM. Apartments are clean and spacious, comfortable for a family stay. Feels like if we're at home, but in HCM.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

JEREMY from France
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
TET holiday 2016
Great confort and very helpfull staff
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Lan from Vietnam
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Excellent residence.
Location, room facility, clean
Very excellent stay in Sherwood. The location is very good - near the center with many good coffee & restaurants. The appartemnt is large, so well equiped with all needed facilities, including washing & drying machine. Swimming pool is nice with relax atmosphere. It is also very clean, very convenient for the family with kids. We could do the early check-in with upgrade to 03 bedroom appartment. Staff were very professional & nice. We checked-out early at 6.30am, and forgot VND 15,000,000 (around USD 700) in the key-locker, did not recorgnize it until 1pm. When making a phone call to the hotel, we were nicely guided how to get back this money - thence managed to get it just in few minutes after that. Thank you Sherwood very much for impressive stay and surely we will use Sherwood whenever coming back to HCMC. Would recommend to everyone.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Hua from China
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
good place
come again
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Edwina from Australia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Highly Recommended!
We will definitely come back and will recommend to our friends and family. We had a great stay. Thank You very much!
Reviewed February 05, 2016

My from Australia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
Clean,comfy bed,staffs were friendly and helpful
Overall, 👍
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Helena from Singapore
Families with older children
3 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Hotel
Staffs, Facilities, Location
Staffs are all very helpfiul & friendly. Hotel room and area are clean. There is free shelter bus to afew location. Many cafes, shops & supermarket nearby. Will come back stay again.
Reviewed January 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: