Very good 8.0
Based on 742 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 741 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

FooYuan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great stay at Silverland.
Clean, Proximity to nearby Japanese restaurants
Hotel is in District 1 and this is the Japanese area and location is dotted with sushi and sashimi joints. Good food standard. There are also Starbucks and TrungNguyen cafes around the area. About 5-10min is all you need by taxi to the main HCM city area where it is busier. Hotel is just by the road but it is not noisy at all. Will be quieter at night with lesser traffic flows. Some of the reviews mentioned noise from the traffic outside; noise is really non-existent. Wifi is great with no problems at all. Hotel breakfast standard is considered quite good. Wide selection and with a counter offering Pho on the morning I was there and it was fantastic. Clean and big rooms. Most toiletries are also provided. Friendly and helpful staff at the reception. Hotel is not at the center location where the hustle and bustle are but the quality and standards offered are definitely worthy of the price. Recommended!
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Peter from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
You could do a lot worse than Silverland hotel
Central location, Attentive Staff & Great breakfast
Very very good, pleasant surprise for the cost. Staff very accomidating
Reviewed January 17, 2014

ting from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
nice hotel with cheaper price
easy to go anywhere
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Chun from Taiwan
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
good location
good location
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Gary from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Well-run hotel in a good location
1. Staff, helpful, friendly
Reviewed November 24, 2013

BIING from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Clean and nicely located hotel
The room is clean, though a bit small. The staffs are friendly and would bend their backs backward to help you. Good Wi-Fi connection speed.
First time stay in this hotel. Central location, good facilities, especially the Wi-Fi connection speed, many good restaurants within 5 min. walk. The room is a bit small, and some do not have a window. My colleague specifically requested a window room, but ended up staying in a windowless one. Reason? Sorry Sir, we are fully booked. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast selections are limited, but enough for me. Two complaints. First, the air conditioning system in my room was producing noise, told the staffs, but nothing they could do. Second, the coffee and juices served in the breakfast were just terrible. Overall, my experience was good and likely will stay again for my next trip. But would request a room in a higher level. The nearby streets are definitely noisy.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

debra from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
Wonderful stay and staff is very helpful
Kindness of staff. Clean room. SAfe area
My stay was fantastic. I highly recommend this hotel!!
Reviewed November 09, 2013

Sarvesh from India
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Comfortable
Staff, Cleanliness, Communication
Comfortable Stay, Spa was Good, Bell Boy Tommy was good to talk to. Greeted in Indian Language which was refreshing. Staff was helpful.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

tuyet from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Wonderful stay, great hotel
Central location, great service, comfortable room
It was wonderful with great service. My room has wood floor, big window. Breakfast was very good with a lot of choice and high quality of service. All the staff was fantastic, always ready to help you with smiling. Location is safety and close to many restaurant and shopping. Spa on 1st floor is discount 50% for inhouse guest, professional for men and women. Highly recommend for everyone.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Adam from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Top value
Friendly and helpful staff, convenient location and spa and massage service
Simply superb. Could not ask for anything better for value. Hotel is clean, staff are magnificent and the location is perfect. I always look forward to returning to the Silverland Hotel and Spa. After travelling around Vietnam returning to the hotel always feels like coming home.
Reviewed October 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: