Very good 8.0
Based on 744 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 744 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Siew from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
reasonable price for the room
friendly staff, surroundings a lot of restaurannts, new hotel
Good, value for money. Room is clean & staff is helpful when asking for directions.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

ting from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
location is good
eazy to traveling and good hotel service, clearn room
nice hotel to stay, very convienence to go anywhere for shopping and sightseeing.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

MinhChau from Vietnam
Couples
Premium Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
pretty good stay
good location, breakfast was so so, nice and new hotel
we stayed for 4nights at this hotel, it was a pretty pleasant stay in general, there was nothing to complain about the hotel except i had a bike but the parking lot of the hotel was always closed (i wonder if it is only available for the staffs?) but it was a bit of a burden to have to find somewhere else to park my bike overnight and walked back to the hotel. the hotel staffs were quite friendly and helpful enough as to keep watch over our luggages after we checked out. breakfast was so so with a poor variety of food and drink. my boyfriend found some food not very well cooked but overall it was ok for a short stay.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Mehadi from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
near airport and all
nice near and clean
it is very nice and comfortable hotel.have many of restaurant near.
Reviewed August 04, 2013

SANGSU from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
valuable hotel
nice location, clean room, friendly staff
nice location, clean room, friendly staff nice location, clean room, friendly staff
Reviewed July 31, 2013

frederic from France
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
one of the best values in HCMC
location, price, rooms
third stay and never desappointed. best location in hCMC and great value for the money. Highly recommended
Reviewed July 25, 2013

SANGSU from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Good hotel
Friendly staff, good food, clean room
Everything is good but I can hear other room's sound. If you want to park car, space is not enough
Reviewed July 24, 2013

CHAREONSRI from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Good location and value for money
Clean room, fast internet, decent breakfast buffet
Found it to be decent. The staff could speak English rather well and were very helpful. In terms of location, it was near to many good places to eat and personally found it within walking distance to some of the sites such as the Cathedral and Reunification Palace.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Jaytee from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Centrally located, excellet staff
Location, Staff, Clean
Nice and clean in a centrally located position. Close to Vincom and Parkson and not too far from Cho Ben Thanh.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Sam from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Friendly staff and nice rooms
Friendly staff, good location, and nice facilities.
After going through a complete hassle with Jetstar Airlines, I was in a sour mood by the time I arrived to HCMC. The staff were very friendly, and provided me with a free room upgrade. The rooms are nice, the staff is friendly, and the only minor gripe is the breakfast wasn't bad, but not super impressive. I was very pleased overall with my stay here, and would recommend it to others looking for something in the mid-tier range.
Reviewed July 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: