Very good 8.0
Based on 744 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 744 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Shane from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Fairly basic hotel - wouldn't return
Nothing would bring me back
This place was OK - but poor location and nothing attractive to drawn one back. The front desk and restaurant staff were lovely. No view to speak of, small dark bathroom, standard bed and TV thing happening in the room - a bit spartan. For the price I think it's easy to do a lot better with location of comfort of room. OK if you're busy and just using the room to wash and sleep. No good for holiday, romance, business though, where you need to spend time in the room or hotel.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

YUKI from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Lovely hotel with excellent service, good location
Excellent service and clean cozy hotel
Location is good, very close to the center. Stuff is very kind and friendly. My flight was very late,then hotel stuffs offered me a juggji free ticket for me to take a shower before taking a plane, and they also offered me a free taxi ticket to airport. I went there alone, and a stuff offered me a motor bike city tour for free! They are lovely and friendly. I really enjoyed even though I was traveling alone. Spa located in this hotel is also nice , good quality and cheap. I had treatment everynight during the stay. I strongly reccomend.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

thanyalak from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Nice service
near attraction, easy to travel
Hotel very nice service, Staff friendly and have service mind. Food delicious, room clean and new facilities. Easy to travel middle of city, near attraction near shopping arcade.
Reviewed October 07, 2012

SANGSU from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Good location clean room
The location of this hotel is good for food and others
The location of this hotel is good for food and others i have stayed here 3~4 times. crew remember me. the room is still clean
Reviewed October 03, 2012

George from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
great location
clean room, nice lobby, good location
Hotel is nice. But the room is quite small Great location. Nice front office staff except the Hotel driver and roomboy Keep talking bad about foreigner guest. They think foreigner guest dont have any idea what they talking about when i literally know vietnam language and have no attitude while drive the guest to airport they put local music too loud even we cannot hear the talking inside car
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Grant from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Nice looking hotel but it stops there !
Discount price that night
I stayed here only one night. Nice looking new hotel but thats where it ends . Typical Vietnamese construction. Shower and bath leaks , hot water turned off in the morning and the room had ants in it. Decided to shift next door to Sophia hotel for the next night
Reviewed September 20, 2012

Andrew from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
charming hotel almost next to British Consulate
location, service
pretty much as it says on the tin: good location just 5 mins from british consulate, and opposite the french cultural exchange. helpful staff, reasonable english, good sized rooms, reasonable laundry service, excellent breakfast. and happy happy hour - double bogof, ie btgtf. would stay again.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

James from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Best value in great location
Location, cleanliness and price
I thought this hotel was very comfortable, clean and the service was friendly and attentive. The staff spoke English well compared to other places in HCMC. I liked the location the most as it's very convenient to Vincom and downtown shops, but also still very quiet as it's located off a side street. Plus, it's nearby many international restaurants for dining. Great value!
Reviewed September 15, 2012

John from Ireland
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Great location but small rooms
good breakfast
Silverland Hotel& spa has a very good location and a nice spa. It' one of the few hotel with buffet breakfast at this price range. the staff were very friendly and the rom clean.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

Kenny from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Service with a smile
I like the staffs there, friendly, helpful
i stayed 3 days at the hotel, the location is great nearby the tourist area. very kind and helpful staff. Free wi-fi on every floor.
Reviewed September 06, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: