Very good 7.8
Based on 582 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 582 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Sy from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Executive Studio
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good to have kitchen and washing machine at the room
It's good to have kitchen and washing machine at room, it makes the trip feel more like at home. The gym room is good managed, impressive that their staff help to clean the machines quite timely after use. Location is ok, 5-10mins walk to center of district 1.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

hong from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Two Bedroom Executive
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Convenient and excellent service
Worth the money spend
Reviewed July 02, 2016

hongki from South Korea
Solo travelers
Executive Studio
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
comfortable
All is Comfortable except breakfast option is poor. Very good
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Yen from Singapore
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Nice hotel, room getting a bit tired
Nice hotel, always enjoy the stay here. But the room is getting a bit tired. They just repainted the door of my room and it hardly opened properly.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

THAI from United States
Business travelers
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Ok
Good
Reviewed May 29, 2016

philip from Australia
Families with older children
Two Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Splendid
After a memorable taxi (? Yes, we were duped by a fake one), it was refreshing to book in so calmly. Our apartment was immaculately clean and it set the tone for a lovely short stay in Ho Chi Minh city. The staff were most helpful, the breakfasts were really good, the pool was most appreciated. Happy to stay here again.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

philip from Australia
Families with older children
One Bedroom Executive
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Terrific
We had a terrific time here. Our room was spotless, the staff were terrific as were the facilities. Very happy to stay again
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Craig from United States
Families with young children
Two Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
HCMC = need an update
Staff were great, location convenient, but room/furniture extremely outdated and showing wear and tear. Beds too low to ground and a bit soft. Gym nice, Gymboree in the building a bonus, but pool a bit lackluster with pool furniture nylon sagging and uncomfortable to sit/lay in. Steam room / shower and locker facilities appreciated, as well as the landscaping in and around pool / deck area. Common aircon never "on" in reception lobby, very hot whenever in lobby.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Luis from Australia
Business travelers
One Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Always a welcome home away from home
I travel frequently to HCM and staying at the Somerset Chancellor's serviced apartments gives me a sense of home as the 1-bedroom apartments are spacious and well equipped. With a well stocked minimart on the first floor, cooking a meal is a pleasure if you are in need of a good "home" cooked meal. The location is always great, District 1, close to many of the city sights and night life.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

John from United States
Couples
Executive Studio
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Enjoyed our stay
Great location, large rooms (one bedroom and living room/kitchen) and very nice pool. My only complaint was the couch and chair were worn and smelled slightly of smoke and towel changes could have been more frequent. Despite this, we will definitely visit again.
Reviewed April 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: