Very good 8.0
Based on 918 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 918 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Vincent from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Centralize Location
Location, Comfort and Good services
Breakfast is lousy.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

CHEN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
great hotel to stay for family
cleanliness, spacious, beautiful
My family is very happy and satisfy with the hotel.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Judith from Thailand
Couple
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Holiday
Pool staff
It was lovely bu the menu at the restaurant was very limited and staff hard to understand
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Phiangphor from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice hotel and good location
Good lication big room and valuable money
This trip for business so good location
Reviewed November 14, 2015

YU from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Not bad but nothing great
Location. Staff. Space
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Bennett from United States
Business traveler
Stayed one night in November 2015
Calmer Hotel Alternative
location, size of apartment, responsiveness of staff
Too short to merit renting all that space. However, I've been "auditioning" serviced residences in HCMC. I only had a brief stop over at Somerset -- one day -- but will definitely come back to this facility for longer stays.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Cathy from Philippines
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Fantastic Apartments
Clean, modern, and spacious
Stay was great! The rooms are spacious, clean and modern. The 3-bedroom apartment was big enough for 5. The dining and living room is spacious, and kitchen is complete with kitchenwares. Overall, I had a very comfortable stay. Although its location is not that near to the city center, i don't mind paying extra $2 for taxi. I'd definitely stay in this hotel for my next visit.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Eric from United States
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
A great place for families in HCMC
Large apartment, swimming pool, location.
It was good. Friendly staff and nice apartments. A little dated but for the price you can go wrong. A good indoor and outdoor playground for the kids combined with a nice swimming pool equals a good place for a family. The only downside is the food. Limited menu and quality.
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Chai from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Will stay this hotel again if do visit HCM
Clean, Friendly Staffs, Good Location
Reviewed November 04, 2015

king from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Family trip
Customer service very good, good location, clean and confortable to stay
It is a very good hotel, especially the services, I will introduce to my friend for select this hotel
Reviewed November 04, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: