Very good 8.0
Based on 920 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 920 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

BERNARDO from Brazil
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
I didnt have a good experience. I do not recommend
Horrible. 1) i ask to pick me up at airport and nobody came. They 'forget' to pick me up. 2) on the check in I aske to stay extra night. They forget again. On the day before the last day, they didnt allowed to get in without payment. they try to charge more than the rate that i was paying for. Even showing that in the internet was cheaper. 3) they allowed to get in with guest Terrible service!
Reviewed May 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pek from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier 2-Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Awesome Stay
Big Rooms, Clean & Good facilicites
Almost everything comes in handy like a home with all necessary equipments needed in the apartment.
Reviewed May 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Supachoak from Thailand
Groups
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Comfortable apartment but not a 5star
Location Room Size and Cleanliness
It was a comfortable stay we enjoy staying at this property but the staffs were not that helpful which we did not expect at the first place. Overall the stay was great
Reviewed May 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanne from Singapore
Couples
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
nice stay!
spacious room, polite staffs and reasonable
Great! Its not really near the attractions. We took a taxi to Post office for about 32K Dong. However taxi is very convenient as there is a reliable Vinasun agent at the hotel. Breakfast variety was limited. We like the room. Spacious and clean.
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yaorong from Singapore
Groups
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Wonder stay
Cleanliness, comfort, good service
Booked 2 three-bedroom apartments for 5 nights as a group of 10 travellers. Apartment was kept in immaculate condition, rooms and living room were spacious, and best thing was the 3 toilets with showers! Would definitely go back given the chance.
Reviewed May 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoi from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Aged furnishing
Environment, safety and helpful staff
I was allocated the block which was not renovated like the others. Everything is aged in the aparment including the pillows which are very uncomfortable.
Reviewed May 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ian from United States
Groups
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Amazing value
Value, location, comfort
Stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment that was fantastic. Huge, comfortable, clean and quiet. A great location and wonderful staff. A really amazing value. Look forward to staying again.
Reviewed May 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KOK from Malaysia
Groups
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Overrated
nothing
Room for improvement
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

hii from Malaysia
Groups
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Highly recommended
Good location with friendly staff
Thank you for free upgrade to 4 bedrooms. Very spacious and clean room and fully equipped with kitchen utensil. Perfect location, easy access to Hard Rock Cafe, Notre Dame Cathedral, General Post Office, Reunification place and other tourist spot. only 15mins to Ben Thanh Market. Taxi is always available at hotel lobby and receptionist are very friendly to help. Highly recommended to those travel with Family/Group. Good job team! See you guys soon.
Reviewed May 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Albert from Malaysia
Groups
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
value for money and just great!
comfortable and large room, value for money and strategic location.
It was indeed a pleasant stay in Somerset. our group travelled in 4 and got a 3 bedrooms apartment just for about USD130 per night. considering the tip top condition of the apartment, it is definately value for money with this amount. I will strongly suggest this serviced apartment to those who travel in group.
Reviewed April 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: