Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 976 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Mok from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Decent stay
Room, location, price
Very decent stay and good prices. A value for money hotel.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

WARIT from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great and convenient.
Nice staff, easy city access, and good offers
Reviewed October 02, 2013

ZALILA from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
it was satisfying
nice room, clea, good staff
it was a good stay with my group of friend. nothing to complain. you get what you paid for.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Stephen from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 23 nights in November 2012
Excellent mid priced hotel
Friendly staff, good breakfast and fast internet
Excellent hotel - I have stayed here 5 times now and still as good. Clean rooms, fast internet, good breakfast and friendly staff. Always get help from the reception (Thuy An & Hong Anh) with booking any events. I asked for special arrangements to romance my wife and they helped set up the surprise in reception, excellent service - Thank you.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Tze from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Its a great stay with good location
clean, centrally located in the city, nearby market
Hotel location was good, centrally located in the city of ho chi minh. Easy to access to restaurant and market around the area by walking, Ben thanh market is a must visit place nearby. Various of local delicacies and things to buy. Hotel itself was clean and tidy. Since it was a budget hotel, therefore the room are small but however comfort. Price are affordable, consider cheap for me as i stay at a deluxe room within rm160 per night. Breakfast served is not bad.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Donny from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Value for money
Great stuff, good breakfast and central location
Surprisingly the manager Mr Tran Huu Anh had given me a free upgrade and early check in when he realize my birthday falls on the next day. The other stuff were very helpful when the room fail to power up. Breakfast is pretty good. Overall great stay.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Phi from United States
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Exceptional staff made all the difference!
Staff, airport service, and location.
We arrived here at 2 am after a long flight. The room we had booked was no longer available (totally fair, considering how ridiculously late we were and the hotel staff had no clue if we were going to keep our reservation). I didn't mind, as we only needed a place to sleep for the night. However, they were insistent that they make it up to us by providing us with airport service. I said we were going to District 6, not the airport, so they ended up paying for our taxi for a trip 3 times the distance that it would've taken to get to the airport! Exceptionally devoted to customer satisfaction. We'd happily stay here again.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Suharti from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Good service, nice rooms with nice bath and clean
Friendly staff, big bathroom and affordable
Stayed for a night took 2 rooms. We have food restrictions and the staff prepared us something that were suitable for us during breakfast. The reception was good and its very affordable too.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Thuy from Vietnam
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
It was short, nothing much to say
location, staff performance
I got an upgrade from Standard to Deluxe for free since they went out of rooms. It was good service from the hotel.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Keith from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premium Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Great Stay
Location, Room, Near to night life
Reviewed September 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: