Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 976 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Ginny from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good Location
Location strategic
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great Value for the money
Location, Cleanliness, Value
Understanding that this is a small hotel, I was pleasantly surprised during my stay there. The room, while relatively small, was more than adequate, especially for the price. The location was excellent, right across the street from Bitexco Financial Tower. The staff were all very friendly and accommodating. The only complaint I had about my stay was that there were a lot of mosquitoes in my room, which I was consistently killing. However, despite this, I did not get bitten even once during my stay, so while it was a minor nuisance, that's all it really was
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dev from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great location & friendly, helpful staff
Location, friendly & helpful staff, value for money
Another good stay. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location is great for food & entertainment.
Reviewed November 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
SLEEPLESS WEEKEND
breakfast, wifi and room
The hote; itself was fine. Only problem was we were there from Friday to Sunday. The noise from the HCMC visitors to the beach Friday and Satuirday night was continuous throughout the night. Thousands stayed on the beachj all night, and the parked buses pumped out music and other noises at high veloctoy ALL NIGHT LONG! This would NOT be allowed in most place, If you stay in this hotel, make sure your stay is Monday-Friday only, and avoid weekends and other holidays.
Reviewed November 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Celine from Singapore
Groups
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Convenient location, friendly staff
Location, friendly and helpful staff
I had a pleasant stay at Silverland boutique hotel. It's near to tourist places, a convenience store located next to hotel and many restaurants nearby. The front desk lady was very efficient, able to answer our queries and wifi issue was promptly settled. Thank you!
Reviewed November 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dinh from Vietnam
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice boutique hotel located great area of town
Location, cleanliness, and friendly staff
Had a pleasant stay. The front desk staff suggested an upgrade to deluxe room for additional cost but finally upgraded us anyway for free. Breakfast appears to have been improved since our previous stay a few months ago.
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marthinus from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Value for Money
Price, location, clean
Reviewed October 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

goh from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
NEAR SHOPPING MALL
near shopping mall, nice food and dong khoi street
Reviewed October 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jun from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Location
Location. Room
Nice
Reviewed September 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

james from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Awesome locale
Food location service
Very nice
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: