Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 370 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

CHI from Vietnam
Couples
Superior No Window
Stayed one night in January 2013
good location
good location
helpful staff, good price, nice hotel, clean room, in the heart of downtown saigon
Reviewed February 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Danh from Australia
Business travelers
Superior No Window
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Never Again !!!
none
As you can tell not to happy with the service. I have stayed here a few times and yet was not treated very well. I booked a double room as I am bigger than average. When I arrived was told that my room wasn't available and if I could stay in a twin with both beds pushed together. I wasn't too happy as I booked in advance but was assured the next day they would do something about it. As you know two twins together doesn't make a bigger bed for one person as you have to sleep on one single bed really so its not bigger than a double. They couldn't quite understand this though. Next morning I packed my gear ready for my change of room to be told no sorry no rooms you have to stay in this room again. No apology or understanding that I paid for a double but no effort seemed to be made to get me the room I paid for. IT WAS LIKE BAD LUCK TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT. I had booked for 3 nights so you think they could of worked something out.
Reviewed January 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Juhana from Finland
Couples
Deluxe Double Or Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great location + service, room not like advertised
Location, good breakfast, friendly staff
The bed is quite uncomfortable and there was a mosquito during my stay. All else was perfect.
Reviewed January 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hai from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Superior No Window
Stayed one night in January 2013
New hotel with great location
Central location, new facilities
the room with a window overlooks a brick wall, so i guess there's no difference between booking a room with a window and without a window. overall it was a nice stay.
Reviewed January 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Luan from United States
Couples
Superior No Window
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
staff performance
Gơod location, excellent service, very friendly staff, very comfortable to feel like home, breakfast OK for the money.
Reviewed January 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lip from Singapore
Couples
Superior No Window
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Friendly helpful reception and porter service.
Serve great pho for breakfast - delicious soup stock.
Convenient location to shopping and night market. Room is clean. Housekeeping is prompt with service request. All staff are cheerful and friendly.
Reviewed January 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ROGER from Australia
Groups
Superior No Window
Stayed 11 nights in June 2012
Great location but small rooms
staff are very helpfull
Rooms are clean & well kept,unfortunately no window in the room.In the heart of the centre distrist & staff are very friendly.Good memory.
Reviewed December 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Simon from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior No Window
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location and value for money
Location, price, efficient staff
Great location in the centre of HCMC. Staff are good, rooms are clean and well kept. I chose a windowless room to make sure I could not hear the noise from the busy street outside. Great value for money.
Reviewed December 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jean-Francois from France
Business travelers
Superior No Window
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great location, amenities, BF & super nice staff
Value is amazing, location is very convenient, cleanliness and comfort are great
i stayed a few times, and this time, shortly after i arrived, the reception sent a complimentary fruit basket to my room, even it was the cheapest room i had picked. staff always helpful, everything is within walking distance almost, rooms are very clean and well appointed. fantastic value, great stay each time.
Reviewed December 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Barbara from Costa Rica
Groups
Family Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location!
Located in the heart of the city, friendly staff, nice rooms.
It is an easy place to stay, very well located and close to the backpackers area. Around the corner it's the Opera house and it is surrounded by amazing restaurants and shops. It's clean and they provide good service. The breakfast is ok.
Reviewed December 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: