2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 3396 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Xue from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
centralise location
nearby to Ben Thanh market with many shops around. Friendly staff
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Edward from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good, comfortable stay... as usual :)
Good clean rooms with all necessities catered for. Good breakfast buffet spread. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Location is great as it's next to Ben Tanh Market, and walking distance to shopping mall, lots of eateries and massage places.
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Choo from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Gd
Gorgeous
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Susan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good
Clean,Strategic,Beautiful
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Alexander from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
nice stay
most of the time quite fast internet, breakfast, sky bar
It was very nice. I could work on servers in my home country very well for Vietnam hotel standards. The sky bar on top is nice for the late afternoon. I liked the breakfast
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Tarida from Thailand
Couples
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
in the center
good room good location good staff
good
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Mohamad from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good hotel
Location, location, location
Overall, it was a good stay at the hotel. For muslim travellers, there's a wide variety of food just at the doorstep of the hotel. Didn't really ate the breakfast as not sure whether halal. The only issue is got chased away from the bar at the top for taking photographs. Nice view from the rooftop but unreasonable to not allow hotel guest to hangout at the OMG bar.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

David from United States
Solo travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great stay in Ho Chi Minh City
Location, value, staff
I have stayed at Silverland Central many times, it is my favorite place to stay in Ho Chi Minh City.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

anuar from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa
Good hotel with all facility. Nice room, WIFI (signal was strong),the room was clean, reception was good and friendly and beside the Malaysia road and 3 minute to Ben Thanh. Hopefully can provided HALAL food.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Jose from Philippines
Couples
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good location, good service
Very accomodating staff, good breakfast buffet,
Reviewed February 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: