2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 3391 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3391 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

adrian from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Saigon silverland hotel
Friendly staff, fantastic location and good standard
Great place To explore Saigon, right next To market.
Reviewed January 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Goh from Singapore
Group
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Comfortable Stay and good location
Provide 24 hours restaurant, the Staff know their guest well and is impressive of the services provided.
I am really pleased with the Service provided and felt that I have made a good choice in choosing Silverland Central Hotel & Spa. It is very thoughtful that the hotel had given a surprise to us by placing a Birthday Cake and Card in our room for my husband on our stay. We really appreciate their effort in doing this.
Reviewed January 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alfredo from Philippines
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Super Accommodating Staff
Twin room is small, but Junior Suite is spacious (even for 3 people)
Excellent stay, super friendly staff. Night Manager offered us amenities of using a complimentary room for shower and bath even AFTER we had checked out (while waiting for midnight ride to the airport). Location is ideal for shopping - right beside Ben Thanh market. Many eating places nearby. Will recommend this hotel to fellow tourists anytime. Good value for money! Super helpful, friendly, well-mannered staff.
Reviewed January 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jude from Australia
Group
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Family Holiday
Great location, friendly staff, comfortable room
We were a family group of 13 and had a good experience for the 3 nights we stayed here.
Reviewed January 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

roger from United States
Family with young children
Junior Suite Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Well managed & well located
location, cleanliness, staff
We enjoyed our stay; staff were efficient & courteous, room was nicely appointed and location is ideal. We did, however, feel that the joiner fee of around $25 USD for a small child, using existing bedding, was excessive for a 3 star hotel.
Reviewed January 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

AI from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good
Good location and breakfast. Staff is polite and helpful.
Good.
Reviewed January 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Teo from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
a pleasant stay
1) staff 2) location 3) cleanliness
it was a pleasant stay
Reviewed January 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rabiatul from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Junior Suite Family Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Best location hotel
fantastic location, best customer service, very near to market
The location of the hotel is fantastic. Easy access. The service by the staff are great - very reliable and nice~. Very near to ben thanh market. night market is just below the hotel. a great place for muslims. near to halal restaurant. will stay here again if i visit vietnam again!!
Reviewed January 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sin from Malaysia
Group
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Friendly staff, nice hotel at strategic location
Friendly staff, nice hotel at strategic location
Hotel is near to the famous shopping market. The staff are very friendly and answer all sort of question regarding tours and location.
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MINJU from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Will visit this hotel again
Location is amazing, affordable price, good meal
Amazing compared to the price. We were satisfied. When we cisit hochiminh, we will book this hotel again.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: