2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 3395 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3394 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Cherry from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Silverland Suite
Stayed one night in November 2015
Underwhelmed!
Location, size of room, Porters
On arrival there was a speedy check-in and a very helpful porter took our bags up the flight of stairs to the lobby and then to our room. The lift is small as are the corridors, but the room was a good size with good facilities. On the downside though the bed was very hard as were the pillows. We found an unwanted guest in the bathroom - a live cockroach which required removing. However the worst thing was the position of the air conditioning system which was located on a wall very close to the bed. This made for a very poor nights sleep as with the aircon on, cold air blew directly over the bed, and with it off the room overheated very quickly. Breakfast was all self serve and OK - not a great choice but adequate. Certainly not though 4 star.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Hsien-Chun from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Staff Performance is excellent!
Staff Performance, breakfast, paid transportation service.
Convenience for food, tourism and any local culture experience.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Steven from United States
Couples
Silverland Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
2nd stay
Staff they were always friendly smiling and helpful the manager remember my face and greeted me personally
This was an excellent stay use the spot for the first time it was amazing treated as well as a five star without the fuss
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Rong from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good
good
Everything is good and near those markets and malls
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Junaidi from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good location for muslim traveller
many halal restaurants around the hotel, close to shopping area
My room don't have windows Only have one elevator in the hotel No halal food at the breakfast good location, nearby many halal restaurants but the price is quite high. Close to shopping area
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Wan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Great hotel
Great hotel. Good location. Awesome servive. Suitable for muslim, nearby to many halal eatery
Excellent
Reviewed November 23, 2015

SHEN from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Happy to stay there.
Location, clean and good bathroom.
We felt comfortable and convenient. Will come again next time.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Ai from Malaysia
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
The General Manager saved the day!
Location, service, suite room
When we initially checked in, we were shocked when we saw the layout and size of the Junior Suite. It bore no resemblance to any suite and we immediately complained to the reception. She immediately alerted the General Manager who handled the situation extremely well and upgraded us to another suite room which we totally loved. If not for the fast response and hospitality shown by the GM, we would have ruled out this hotel totally for our next visits to Ho Chi Minh. Kudos to the GM!
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Amy from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Clean, good location, good room service
Cleanliness, location, room service
I enjoyed the hotel's modern decor and central location. Ben Thanh Market was literally behind the hotel. Room service was also very good, although I never woke up in time to try the breakfast buffet. Beds were comfy, with ample amenities and toiletries. Bed was nice and firm. Fast, free wifi. Nice view from my room. A comfortable stay!
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Haslinda from Malaysia
Groups
Junior Suite Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
comfortable stay
Ne
Reviewed November 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: