2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 3391 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3391 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Pei from Singapore
Family with older children
Junior Suite Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Good location, value for money
Good location, value for money, clean rooms
Overall good. Wifi connection not very good. Encountered a rude staff at breakfast. Food is not good.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Benson from Singapore
Group
Junior Suite Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
3d2n Ho Chi Minh
Location, Staff's helpfulness.
Had a pleasant stay at Silverland Central. Was initially unhappy as I've booked the Junior Suite Triple but was only given a normal room with an additional bed. The staff was very kind to explain that I had requested for 3 single beds and had offered to exchange us back to the Junior Suite Triple, even bringing us personally to view the room. Staff was also helpful in recommending places to go & good places for food and happenings around the area. Do check up OMG! rooftop bar on level 8, nice place to chill.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Janni from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Friendly front desk customer service
Location, front office staff are friendly and helpful , room is cosy
We enjoyed your stay in the hotel. It is cosy, warm, clean and good location.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Family with older children
Junior Suite Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Overview
Location, near shopping areas & halal food restaurants
I am very satisfied staying at this hotel. I would recommend for muslim tourist to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

namhun from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Silverland Central Hotel & Spa
GOOD
Reviewed October 13, 2015

yuen from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
A nice hotel with prime location
clean, friendly staff and prime location
Reviewed October 13, 2015

LOW from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Location, Location and Location...
Excellent Staffs, Excellent Location, Clean Room
Excellent Staffs, Locations with eateries, night street market, tourist attraction nearby walking distance etc.. Have been staying there again and again.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Teck from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good to patronize again
1) Location is a plus point as it is near Ban Thanh Market and other amenities 2) Great service 3) Value for Money
Great stay and we like the service of the staffs who even gave us some tips to enhance our stay and alert us to be careful of pickpocket.
Reviewed October 11, 2015

seng from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
the room is small. location ok.
location
Limited choice breakfast. Super small room. Paid more for the room with window . in the end I was given a room with window facing the next building's wall. How can you charge me more for this kind of view?????
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Mai from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Location, Cleanliness
Location, Cleanliness
Reviewed October 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: