2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 3390 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3390 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Shu from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Short Getaway
Location, affordable price, friendly staff
2-3 min walk to Ben Thanh Market. Room was clean. Staff were friendly. Hotel was up to my expectations.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Khai from Malaysia
Families with older children
Junior Suite Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
perfect location, good room, acceptable price
Location is near to Ben Thanh market, clean room, staff can understand/speak english
It was a good experience to stay in Silverland. The location is really close to the Ben Thanh Market, and many restaurants were around (local vietnam food, halal food, western food, bakery, pizza, french, etc etc)There are also many massage, pedimani centers around that area, and the night market is just 10 steps away. The price is a bit high, but given that it is a good location, we have no complain. Because taking a taxi around is not convenient, some taxi charge us extra 10 times more than what we should be paying. So to stay nearer to the places you would like to visit, is definitely a plus. We stayed in another hotel for 2 last days, just a hundred meter away, the price is better, and the service is better too. But to get food and shopping is not so convenient. Hence, we still think that Silverland is still a better option.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Ming from Taiwan
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
good service and location
good service and location
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Zamri from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Pleasent stay
Friendliness, cleanliness, location
Very good
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Sharifah from Singapore
Groups
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
NEAR HALAL RESTAURANTS NEARBY
CLEAN, NEAR HALAL RESTAURANT, NEAR BEN TANH
GOOD FOR MUSLIM TRAVELLERS AS NEAR HALAL EATERIES, NEAR BEN TANH- CAN EASILY WALK FROM HOTEL
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Roshan from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Moderate hotel
Location, 24 hr reception & helpful staff
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Alwin from Singapore
Couples
Silverland Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
3.5* at most, excellent location, value for money
Location, price of rooms, staff efficiency
overall quite a pleasant stay. staff were attentive and friendly. location was excellent, just a road away from ben thanh market. for the price, it is definitely a value for money place to stay in.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

ENG from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Splendid Hotel, Location. Clean rooms n Friendly
Very Good location, next to Ben Thanh Market. Very Friendly and Efficient Staff. Clean Room
Very pleasant indeed. Staffs were very friendly and smiles all the time. Room is clean and nice. Overall, very good experience.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

SIRIKORN from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Perfect
Staff Performance, Location and Good Breakfast
Perfect, Nice staffs, Good tour information desk . I want to buy painting pictures. He introduced me go to right place in district 5. Good service for calling taxi for us when we need it. Good location cause when we call taxi we only say ben than market they know. Sometime we want to go the other place taxi did not understand what we say.
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Sumiati from Singapore
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great location and big room
Location is near to lots of muslim restaurant, very clean accommodation and short walking distance to Ben Thanh Mkt
Great with great company
Reviewed September 11, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: