2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 3397 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Sharifah from Singapore
Groups
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
NEAR HALAL RESTAURANTS NEARBY
CLEAN, NEAR HALAL RESTAURANT, NEAR BEN TANH
GOOD FOR MUSLIM TRAVELLERS AS NEAR HALAL EATERIES, NEAR BEN TANH- CAN EASILY WALK FROM HOTEL
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Roshan from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Moderate hotel
Location, 24 hr reception & helpful staff
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Alwin from Singapore
Couples
Silverland Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
3.5* at most, excellent location, value for money
Location, price of rooms, staff efficiency
overall quite a pleasant stay. staff were attentive and friendly. location was excellent, just a road away from ben thanh market. for the price, it is definitely a value for money place to stay in.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

ENG from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Splendid Hotel, Location. Clean rooms n Friendly
Very Good location, next to Ben Thanh Market. Very Friendly and Efficient Staff. Clean Room
Very pleasant indeed. Staffs were very friendly and smiles all the time. Room is clean and nice. Overall, very good experience.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

SIRIKORN from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Perfect
Staff Performance, Location and Good Breakfast
Perfect, Nice staffs, Good tour information desk . I want to buy painting pictures. He introduced me go to right place in district 5. Good service for calling taxi for us when we need it. Good location cause when we call taxi we only say ben than market they know. Sometime we want to go the other place taxi did not understand what we say.
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Sumiati from Singapore
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great location and big room
Location is near to lots of muslim restaurant, very clean accommodation and short walking distance to Ben Thanh Mkt
Great with great company
Reviewed September 11, 2015

seah from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good
Location, good service, clean.
Very good.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

ROSEMARIE from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
great value for money.staff are friendly
location.room.food
Reviewed September 10, 2015

leonie from Australia
Couples
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
excellent
very friendly staff.close to market.very clean
Very good staff wonderful.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Fei from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Location
Location Location Location
Reviewed September 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: