2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 3394 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3394 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Theresa from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
good hotel with good service
I love the hotel location, very convenient to all famous attractive location. good staff service and nice breakfast.
During that time i stay in was august 2013. Only the room's interior look a bit old n tired. But the rest are good. I love staff's service with good manner. Nice breakfast. Laundry service is good with reasonable price. Keep it up
Reviewed June 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
good location
Location, located in the center of tourists extract especially for Malaysian tourist. Good Staff and clean hotel
Very nice, for breakfast put more ranges of food and it HALAL for Muslim
Reviewed June 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Khairul from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Junior Suite Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good Hotel
Location, Rooftop Bar & Friendly staff
Checked in with Welcoming drink.. great coz it was hot outsine we needed a cold drink. OMG Rooftop Bar was nice! Hotel was located verybear Ben Thanh Market.. everything was just nearby.
Reviewed June 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

nailiwahida from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
great hotel
comfortable, good location and reasonable price
great experience...
Reviewed June 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HONG from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
an ordinary hotel
location
I really enjoyed its location, but that was all for this hotel. The meal was suitable for 2 star grade hotel. The corridor was too narrow to walk with a big luggage. The funny thing was that the size of my room was same as its bathroom. :-|
Reviewed June 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WAN from Malaysia
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
great location
1. great location for shoppers. 2. very near to Halal food restaurants 3. spacious room.
Excellent.
Reviewed June 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chih-hao from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good hotel
Reception. Breakfast. Room
Reviewed June 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lawrence from Singapore
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
good location, excellent staffs & comfortable room
location, staff, value for money
The only inconvenience that I experienced was the mattress lack the "bounce", a bit hard, other than that, everything was excellent. I didn't expect the breakfast was good, the staffs were friendly, the location was near the ben thanh market, and the tours were exceptional. I recommend booking a tour in their lobby, coz they were really professionals and funny!
Reviewed June 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ROHAIZA from Malaysia
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Ok
Location, halal food and clean.
So so..
Reviewed June 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Couples
Silverland Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Weekend in Ho Chih Minh
Great location, value for money and very clean.
Comfortable and relaxed for the duration of my stay due to friendly, helpful and english speaking staff. The whirlpool jacuzzi bath tub is plus point for the room and breakfast with lots of food variety.
Reviewed June 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: