2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 3394 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3394 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Duy from Canada
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Hustle or Value?
Convenient location, clean room and nice view.
It was splendid, however I am still contemplating weather I was hustled or received great value. After booking a bedroom via Agoda. I was offered a" promotion" for $45USD for a larger room. At the time seemed fine, until my girlfriend told me otherwise. Aside from that, the staff and establishment was very well polished.
Reviewed November 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

BEE from Singapore
Group
Junior Suite Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good location
Very near bus station. From airport directly take
Reviewed November 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Megan from United States
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Excellent hotel
staff friendliness, food, location
We very much liked this hotel. The staff were very friendly and attentive. The room was a bit small but was fine given we were out touring most of the time. The food was excellent. It was easy to get to everything we wanted by foot or easy cab ride. Their spa was very good. All around excellent expeprience. We will go back with our kids next time.
Reviewed November 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bee from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Central location
Friendly staff,walking distance to Ben Thanh Market and clean and comfortable room
Central location and walking distance to night market and places of interest.
Reviewed November 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

IRENE from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Excellent.
the Bar on the roof, the service, and the location.
we stayed 4 nights, thoroughly enjoyed it, the staff were very kind professional and helpful. the location was excellent with a park/green across the road which was a relaxing place to just sit and watch. we didn't mind the young students coming up and wanting to practice their English on us as many did. We would recommend this hotel as a great place to stay. Irene & Tony New Zealand.
Reviewed November 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vitalii from Russia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good
Clean, friendly staff
Good, but the room had window, which looked into corridor.
Reviewed November 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

NG from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great!
Friendly, Caring & clean
Marvellous!
Reviewed November 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Duncan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Junior Suite Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Clean and Excellent Management
Safety, Location and Room condition
Our stay was very good! The staffs are friendly and honest. There's a safety box in our room, and I forgot to LOCK it before we leave our room for day tour. When we return to the room, found that the management actually lock it for us with their passcode and leave us a note to call the duty manager up to unlock the safety box for us. Nothing gone missing in the box. and extra mile service is provided. 2 thumbs up!
Reviewed November 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rebecca from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
HCMC
location and price
Was convenient. Rooms were clean and was a good location. Only used it as a stop over. For a quick cheap stop over, ilt was fine. Wouldn't recommend staying any longer though
Reviewed November 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

chiapin from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
very nice
location
Reviewed November 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: