2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 3393 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3393 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Sukanya from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice place and near many interesting places.
Near Markets, Near places
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nastassja from South Africa
Group
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great location
Location, Location, Location
It was great, brilliant location! We stayed there on our arrival to Vietnam and also ended staying there again at the end of our trip. Went to the Chu Chu tunnels arranged through the hotel - a definite have to do.
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwee from Singapore
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
nice place
facilties are good..location good
comfortable stay at the hotel.
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

michelle from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
service beyond expectation
The manager at the front desk was very accommodating and courteous.
We had 2 rooms, side by side, the family suite and a deluxe without windows. The family suite has fantastic view and very spacious, but the deluxe without window is not as well lite. The breakfast is so - so, but I can't imagine what else I can have as breakfast along the streets. The manager at the front desk is very accommodating and courteous, the service is very good.
Reviewed September 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Samantha from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Friendly staff
Staff, room and surroundings
The hotel/rooms were clean. All the staff were polite and courteous. Buffet breakfast was good. Located just near Benh Tahn market. Many restaurants around the hotel. Room service was fast and dishes were tasty.Overall a good stay and would recommend friends to stay when they visit HCM
Reviewed September 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

DJONG from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good hotel at city center
Good location, clean, and near market
This is a nice hotel in Ben Than area. There are many shops around. There is night market, start from 6pm. The room is clean. But the window is small. The breakfast is good.
Reviewed September 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yukari from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
centrally located
good location, polite staff
it is centrally located, easy to go to other places.
Reviewed September 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Phil from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Very pleasant stay, great central location & would
Location, price and breakfast included
Very good, helpfull staff and room was upgraded free of charge would stay there again
Reviewed September 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Josephine from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good location & friendly staff
The breakfast was good. Location of the hotel was very nearer the Ben thanh market. The junior suite room we had was big and clean
The hotel staff made our stay very pleasant and welcomed. It was very convenient to go to the market and Saigon square.
Reviewed September 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chen from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Value for money
Location, clean and hotel staff are friendly and helpful.
Good. Will stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed September 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: