2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 3397 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Zarina from Malaysia
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Convenient and confort
Near to shopping area. Fast chk in Very convenient
Great stay. Friendly staff. Will be coming back soon.
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Daniel from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good value, great location
Location, Price, Service
Helpful staff proficient in english helped us booked tours and made good recommendations. Location is right next to Ben Tanh Market, food and shopping were very easy to find, especially at night when the night market starts. Walkable distance to most of the museums and sights. Room was clean and well kept.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Jonathan from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Very comfortable with helpful staff
Great location, helpful and attentive staff, clean rooms.
We arrived in the morning after a long journey and staff immediately made us welcome and were very helpful. Although we couldn't check in, they took care of our bags, gave us drinks and advised us on places to visit and eat. The room was clean and functional and they made sure that our two rooms were close so we could be near to our children. Breakfast was great and there is a nice bar on the roof. The staff and manager went to a lot of trouble to make sure we were happy and comfortable. There is a travel/tourist desk in the hotel which is very useful for all tours. Ho Chi Minh is a busy hectic city and this hotel provided all the requirements to maintain a sense of comfort and peace.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Nor from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Convenience, comfortable and a bit of luxury
Close to shopping, close to shopping, close to shopping
Very satisfied. Very big room, good service and comfortable stay.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

nur from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Nice Hotel
Cleanliness of the room & area, staff are friendly
My stay was superb, however they need to look into the additional of pax as it is confusing. I have booked 2 room [ 4 adults + 1 children], upon arrival i had been informed that i should paid for additional person which i found it weired.But anyway the staff are awesome especially the girl who checked in and the staff at the egg station.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Philip from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Enjoyable and Hassle free stay.
Location,Clean and Value for money.
Stay was good as some staff,especially the front desk,could speak and understand English.The management staff were extreamly helpful regarding a few personal issues.Would recommend and would definitely stay here again without any hesitations whatsoever.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Seow from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
so far so good
friendly staff, room comfy, cleaning of room fast
No issue..
Reviewed April 27, 2014

adi from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
great stay with economic spending
clean, easy and centrally located
overall recommended
Reviewed April 26, 2014

Ming from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Value for money for stay in HCM
Centralised location next to Ben Tranh market and the backpackers area. Cannot ask for more for cleaniness of room. Staff are approachable and helpful when require assistance from them.
The stay was one of the best stay I had in some time give the amount I paid for the room. Definitely will go back to stay when I happen to be back at HCM.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Kenneth from Singapore
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great room n location n hotel
Location, clean, great service
Large room, great location, great breakfast, great service, clean!
Reviewed April 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: