2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 3389 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3389 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Lisa from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Superb location and comfortable room
centrally located, service oriented and comfortable
It was good to stay in Tan Hai Long hotel as the location is strategic to all the tourist place and shopping area especially Ben Than market. It is only walking distance and convenience to have dining in the nearby shops or restaurants and cafe.
Reviewed April 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alex from Malaysia
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great hotel. Good location.
Big Bed room, jacuzzi bathtub & location.
Very satisfy :) Attentive & friendly staff. Good location beside the Ben Thanh Market & can spend your time until midnight around the hotel.
Reviewed April 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SRINIVASAN from India
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Comfortable stay, located in heart of the city,
comfort, couteous service, clean hotel
In general it was good. I enjoyed my stay in the hotel.
Reviewed April 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Xan from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Nice hotel .modern room .Friendly staff .
Close to major attraction.well speaks English.value for money.
Reviewed April 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

P from Brunei Darussalam
Family with older children
Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
The hotel is nice and centrally located
Near to market and rows of muslims restaurants nearby.
No choice of breakfast to eat in the restaurant. Being muslims we only took boiled egg and toasts every morning. However after meeting and conveying the problems to the guest relationship officer and to the assistant manager,we were pleased they have rectified some of the problems. There was one or two more dishes at breakfast that we can take and we were offered hotel's transport to send us to the airport, and also offered a free foot spa for one. It was great for the hotel to have an assistant manager who listens and understands the guests problem and discomforts. It eases out guests disappointments and frustration. I would like to take this opportunity to thank the Assistant Manager Front Office, Mr Vu Khac Duy who had been kind and thoughtful and helped eased out our disappointment.
Reviewed April 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hochang from South Korea
Business traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Comfortable and enjoyable
entertainment, shopping and city center
This hotel is in the venter of the city. Very convenient to access entertainment, shopping center. The hotel have spa and you can enjoy relaxation comfortably. Ben Tanh market and Saigon square is very near. Shopping is very convenient.
Reviewed March 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Patricia from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
GREAT SERVICE AND STAFF, CENTRALLY LOCATED
Service, Staff, facilities
My Aunt and I had a good experience in this hotel. When we arrived, the staff will attend to you immediately and process your check in, while waiting they gave us drinks. When we arrived to our room the staff also explain all the facilities in the room. The Staff are all kind. THe breakfast is good, they have vietnamese and international cuisine. The Room service is also fast.It is very close to Ben Than Market, park and restaurants. I would gladly recommend this hotel to all my friends and relatives who would be in HCM and if we will come back to HCM. I will be staying in this hotel again.
Reviewed March 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marwilis from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Very close to Ben Thanh market and muslim eateries
Very Clean room, helpful staff and close to Ben Thanh
An excellent hotel for couples and families. Reasonable pricing and accessible to Ben Thanh, shopping centres and restaurants. Staff are courteous and helpful. I will definitely stay in this hotel if i visit HCMC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

yock from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
great!
value for money, clean room, free wifi, centrally located to attractions
very near to market and bus interchange. centrally located to sightseeing and restuarants. direct bus 152 from airport to interchange.
Reviewed March 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Seng from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
The rooms are clean and the staff are great
Centrally located, great breakfast and friendly staff
This was my first stay at this hotel. If I will to come to Ho Chi Minh again, I will surely stay at this hotel again.The hotel is centrally located. The hotel is clean with great breakfast provided. The staff are helpful and friendly. Shopping areas and restaurants are within walking distance.
Reviewed March 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: