Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 22 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.5
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 4.3
Sort by

Martin from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Convenient stop
Handy for the airport
This was my original review: "I had a few hours in between flights and wanted a shower and to get away from the airport. This is about 10 minutes by taxi ($5 out, $2 back). It's a small place with few facilities, but it's cheap, nearby, and fairly clean. There's a double bed and a TV (if that's your thing) The shower is a hold-it-yourself type and I had to ask for a towel - tricky because they only speak Vietnamese. But it was definitely worth it." Interestingly, when I stayed again 5 days later on my return, there were towels in the room (and I think the same couple of dead insects on the floor). I think they might be in the process of improving the hotel with minor works in process.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

JOSE from Brazil
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
great location nice and clean rooms, spacious
nothing
great location nice and clean rooms, spacious the stuff is really good.
Reviewed June 06, 2012

Allen from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
adaquate hotel for overnight stay close to airport
low price, clean, close to airport, door is open 24/7
If coming from the airport to the hotel take only a metered taxi. The unmetered ones try to charge up to 10x the rate of the metered cabs. I knew the ropes so I paid the correct fare which should be no more than 30,000 VND, at the current exchange rate that is about $1.50 USD. Stay away from the unmetered cabs and the shills that are in front of the International terminal. You could probably walk to the hotel in 15 minutes or less but there is a lot of street construction going on and you would not be able to pull wheeled luggage on the street or sidewalk after you leave the airport.
Reviewed March 10, 2012

David from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Nice budget room very close to airport
Pleasant staff, good sized budget room, TV
hot water not so hot, but toilet/bathroom clean. powerpoints lacking in the room (difficult to connect) but i managed to get by with a little creativity. the hotel is within about 1.5km of the airport - it's short enough to walk if you dont have much baggage and it's not too hot!
Reviewed February 21, 2012

Ansel from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Decent rooms, ran by teenagers.
Cheap. Close to airport. Staff will help you find what you need.
I picked this hotel because it was close to the airport, which made it easy to catch my flight the next morning. It looks like the only staff are these three guys, none of which look older than 21. They didn't know that I had already paid with the voucher. Has a nice TV with good channels.
Reviewed January 04, 2012

Sharad from India
Group
Superior Double Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Hotel is good located in a area near to airport
friendly atmosphere
Since we stayed for a night i have little to add in favour of the hotel.Whatever i observed is feel secured.The hotel atmosphere is calm and quite and the reception is cooperative.
Reviewed January 02, 2012

Audrey from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Grande chambre mais tres sale
tres sale, cafard
la chambre etait grande, avec salle de bain, canape et table basse. la decoration est d'un gout douteux, mais surtout elle etait tres sale et semblait n'avoir pas ete nettoyee depuis plusieurs semaines, avec meme un enorme cafard. ok pour une nuit vite fait entre deux avions mais vraiment pas pour plus longtemps.
Reviewed February 29, 2012

KINAM from South Korea
Family with teens
Family
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
전망은 좋은 방
친절한 직원
밤 늦게 체크인 하고 들어가서 일박을 하고 다음날 아침 창을 열어테라스를 열어보니 베트남 뒷골목의 모습이 한 눈에 들어오는 경관이 아주 인상깊었습니다. 직원이 친절하고 방도 깔끔하고 좋았습니다. 잠시 묵어가기에 아주 좋은 방인 듯합니다.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Thanh from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Double Bed Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
cần xem xét việc kiểm tra thông tin phòng
Gần sân bay, thái độ phục vụ ổn, các dịch vụ xung quanh cũng tương đối tiện lợi
phòng nhỏ, tiện nghi không được tốt, không có nước nóng, nước khá yếu, không tiện cho sinh hoạt cá nhân. Tuy nhiên nhân viên khách sạn thái độ phục vụ tương đối tốt.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Nicklas from Sweden
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Billigt hotell
Nära flygplatsen och billigt
Billigt hotell nära flygplatsen. Trångt och små rum.
Reviewed February 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: