Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 462 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Stephen from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good place to stay in HCMC
Friendly, helpful staff, good location priced right
Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay in HCMC(Saigon). Our time in Vietnam was capped off by staying here. Definitely would stay here again.
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Stephen from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great location with reasonable prices
hospitality, price and location
Very nice, helpful staff, comfortable good sized rooms. If/when we visit Saigon again we will likely stay here.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Don from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Standard With View
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Wonderful homely stay
The breakfast is great, the staff are extremely helpful and friendly and the hotel is small enough to have a family atmosphere.
Great.
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Kennard from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
great staff, excellent location…
staff, location and breakfast
Our stay at the Spring Hotel was exceptional. We had no prior knowledge of the hotel, but quickly learned that it was to be one of the highlights of our trip to Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon). Excellent friendly staff, great location for exploring by foot or by taxi, and a wonderful complimentary breakfast served every morning. The superior balcony room was a perfect fit for our comport and enjoyment, and provided a wonderful night time view of Saigon. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family, look forward to staying here again when returning to Vietnam.
Reviewed November 14, 2014

terry from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
The Spring Hotel
Location Cleanliness & Comfort
Great stay would stay again
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Kevin from United States
Couple
Economy Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
A good alternative
location, price in downtown, staff are accepting
Overall just fine. Great location and staff are accommodating. room is ok but a bit worn as this hotel is showing its age. nonetheless, a good reliable option for a downtown hotel
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Erhard from Germany
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
o.k.for 3 nights
location, location, location
Stay was o.k. Rooms clean but somehow would need some kind of renovation. Breakfast was good but with limited choices. Location makes it good for a short stay in Saigon.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Carl from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard With View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Old world charm
Staff, style and space ( other than the lift)
Fine stay with helpful and informative staff but inflated prices for likes of airport cars compared to taxis. Breakfast dining area a bit cramped and very small lift but otherwise a nice hotel with a bit of old world charm. Liked the copies of Manet's paintings and the spiral staircase - and the doorman was always on the money.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Stefan from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard With View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
0
A
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Yang from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard With View
Stayed one night in August 2014
Lovely hotel
Good location, nice people and nice bed
I love this hotel, very nice building and staff, the room is clean and old school style lock, everything attracts me. The bed is very comfortable. The only one thing is the quilt over very thin, if you stay alone or you are a body-cold people, you should turn down the Air conditioner or wear more close when you sleep.
Reviewed August 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: