Very good 7.5
Based on 1113 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1113 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Melissa from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room With Window
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very strategic hotel location with value for money
Near muslim street, near been thant, walking distance, good hotel, valuable for money
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Dhaval from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior Room No Window
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
strictly ok
rooms are very small, no windows no adaptor incase using 3 pin chargers
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room No Window
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Great location
Upgraded to VIP2 room during my 6 days stay at White Hotel. Everything is ok except there's lots of ants around including the bathroom.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

warren from Australia
Couple
Superior Room No Window
Stayed 21 nights in August 2016
My 3rd stay there
Im very happy with this hotel and stalf its comfortable the only thing i suggest is that breakfast have a little more variety .but over all a great stay .
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Sam from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room No Window
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Room was small
Room was small and the air condition was not really that cold.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Michelle from Australia
Couple
VIP room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
We had a great stay VIP Room was clean & comfortable A little maintenance needed, our room only had one power point working But all in all we definitely would stay there again Staff were very friendly & helpful
Reviewed August 31, 2016

CHRISTOPHER from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room No Window
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Bathroom not clean laundry basket blood stained at bottom. Cleaning if rooms consisted of making bed
Apart from location not much going for it
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Citra from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room No Window
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good hotel
Really like this hotel
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Michelle from Australia
Couple
VIP room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Nice clean comfortable hotel Great location Staff very friendly Only problem we had (and was minor really) only one power point worked in our room Other than that VIP Room was great
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Kerry from Australia
Couple
VIP room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Great friendly staff
We stayed at the White hotel for 7 days for a family wedding. The hotel itself is old and could do with a little tlc. The breakfast was a basic Asian style buffet with a lovely young girl who cooks eggs to your liking. The room was good apart from not having a proper shower it had a hand held shower hose inside a spa bath. We were in VIP 2 so I would request a different room if I was given this one again. The staff were fantastic they couldn't do enough for you. The porter on check in was a little over zealous and didn't leave the room with out a tip but he was the only one. Over all the hotel was great apart from the stairs at the front having no hand rail to hold when descending. The only thing we really missed was a swimming pool which we knew it didn't have for those humid days when you just wanted to have a quick dip to cool off. I would stay here again but not for a long period of time but a quick stopover is fine.
Reviewed August 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: