Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 244 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Syamsu from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in October 2013
Comfortable hotel with with value money
Friendly staff, comfortable room, easy access
I am enjoy stay here for longer time , and will come back here someday
Reviewed November 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

yuporn from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard Double No Window
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
convenient and clean
nice breakfast, comfortable, and not far from airport
This hotel is placed near the central. Breakfast is nice and reasonable, The room generally is neat and comfortable. You can find convenient store and restaurant not far from the hotel. Form airport you can take taxi directly. fast check in and check out. Staff performance is nice
Reviewed October 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

yuporn from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard Double No Window
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Business trip
Room clean, good breakfast, convem
Reviewed October 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

yuporn from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard Double No Window
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
conveneient and comfortable
not far from airport
it is nice hotel and not far from air port. you can easy take taxi from airport to the hotel. price is reasonable including breakfast. Breakfast is ok. you can easily find convenient store and small restuarant near hotel.
Reviewed September 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Han from United States
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Very satisfy with this Thien Thao hotel we love
Nice room , modern , fast wifi
I love to stay here with my wife we can access to wverywhere we want from here
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexander from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
this hotel has excellent friendly & helpful staff,
Good beds,excellent staff.good internet
I enjoyed it & would recomend it to anyone from the solo traveller to the family's
Reviewed August 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

yuporn from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard Double No Window
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Ok good
Price convenient near airport
It is not far from air port, i took a taxi, price of hotel is reasonable, breakfast is ok, there are many small restaurant near hotel, staff are polite, you can easily take taxi to main town. Room is clean and have many types that you can choose. I stay alone and stay in this hotel three times. I recommend you to visit tis hotel
Reviewed August 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

yuporn from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Double No Window
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Ok connenient
Convenient and not farfrom airport
It is not far fom airport, breakfast is ok , price is reasonable , room is clean, easy to find convenient store. You can take taxi from airport. Many types of room iis available.
Reviewed August 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Calvin from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double No Window
Stayed one night in July 2013
The staff was very friendly
clean, peace and foods was nice to eat
My friend told me about agoda So I search in this website and found this hotel for stay.
Reviewed July 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Quynh from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Decent room on a budget
Proximity to relatives, helpful staff, price
My husband and I actually stayed at Thien Thao twice during our trip to HCMC. It offers decent rooms at a great price. The rooms themselves are small and the air conditioning system seems to take a while to get a room cooled down, but the rooms are fairly clean and I haven't experienced any problems with the plumbing. The staff are also friendly and helpful and they were willing to accommodate us and moved us to a different room when we complained about the lack of A/C cooling in one of the rooms we stayed in. Be aware that it is located across the street from some sort of theater which likes to play loud music from about 8-10PM. This usually isn't a problem for most folks but those who need to turn in early for an early morning wakeup may want to request a room away from the front of the hotel, which faces the street.
Reviewed June 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: