Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1186 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Watanakul from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great Stay
Great Stay
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Vu from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice mini hotel
Hotel is OK for the price. If you a non smoker make sure you ask for a non smoking room.
Reviewed August 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

shayne from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Clean quiet handy location
No cons.i paid 35 for a deluxe and thought it was great value. There deluxe is set back off the street so it's quiet. Right on the heart of the back packer area. Staff were great too
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TRAN from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
top 3 star hotel
Best value for money, all you can expect from a 3 star hotel.
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Panneer from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good value
Hotel is good value for money but don't ever go for the hotel massage - it is a sleaze joint.
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good to stay
Reasonable (actually cheap) price including breakfast, good location, will stay again if I go to Hochiminh.
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

shioi from Japan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
good
good location.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MUI from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Just Renovated! Good & clean within awesome location!!
Very value for money.. Great service from door man & concerige.. Good, clean & morderm rooms. Breakfast to be improve. Overall still my top choice of stay in HCM.
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shella from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
OK
Standard clean rooms. Breakfast was good with many choices. Bathroom is outdated. Perfectly located on the main road. But if you don't care about the location, there are a lot of better looking rooms inside the alleyways around the area with a lower price. I didn't like how they kept our passport during our stay.
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Beng from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good Location and Comfy Room
The choice hotel for the price in Pham Ngu Lao area for me..
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: