Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 282 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Cam from Australia
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
good staff, close ti ai port
clean, good staff.close airport
i choose Vuong Quang ,because it close airport ,easy to take early departure.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Stefan from Austria
Solo travelers
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Ideal for one night stopover, comfortable bed
Proximity to airport, comfortable bed, clean rooms
Chose the hotel because of airport proximity and price. Good value for money. I was just a bit disappointed that I got a room without window. One could smell that this room has never been aired. This wasnt mentioned in the room description when I booked the room. There is a great local restaurant next to the hotel.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Gabriel from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Vuong Quang Hotel
there is nothing good about this hotel
room toilet is so very small and crammed. the entire corridor is so dark and creepy. poor understanding of english too !! poor access to the city and getting taxi as it is on a very small street away from the main street, going out in the evening seems dangerous.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Ruiming from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Decent clean budget hotel
Near the airport, near the Vietnamese local neighbourhood, clean.
Relatively comfortable with good value for money. Wifi was quite intermittent, but other than that slight glitch it was a comfortable stay.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Chaikarn from Thailand
Groups
Triple Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Compact room for 3
Quiet,located close to airport, family room
This room was adequate for 3 people for one night but a little small if you are staying longer. Good selection at breakfast.Close to airport
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Chaikarn from Thailand
Couples
VIP
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Convenient to airport
Early breakfast ,close to airport, able to leave luggage before checkin
We travelled to this hotel in 2 taxis.One taxi made it the other went to District 1 which has a road of the same name.Ensure the taxi driver knows you are going to the airport district. The hotel was a short taxi ride to the airport.Breakfast had quite a few choices and because it started at 7am we were able to eat before our morning flight.Not a lot of shopping or restaurants in the area.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Heinrich from Germany
Couples
Deluxe Double Bed (Balcony)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Average hotel in good location
Location, airport access, restaurants
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Russell from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Comfortable hotel close to airport
Location to airport and staff
Perfect for a stopover at the airport. 5 minutes from airport (50,000VND). Comfortable room and strong wifi signal. No hot water in the evening
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Bay from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double Bed (Balcony)
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
SO SO
near airport cleaness. cheap
I booked delux room but it was small and nothing was diddferent from superior room except for a window. Breakfast was terrible. I won't be coming back to this hotel.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Vu from Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe Double Bed (Balcony)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice room to stay over night
Clean room, very nice bath room
I like the cleanliness of room, comfort of bed and esp big bathroom seperated with WC
Reviewed September 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: