Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 234 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Karen from United States
Couples
Lotus Suite With Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
A little gem!
This is the place we enjoy coming to when we arrive in Vietnam. The suite rooms are spacious and comfortable, the suite with balcony is really pleasant. The blackout curtains are really more gray out than black, the breakfast is rarely suitable for vegetarians, but there are so many restaurants in the neighborhood that we enjoy. Great staff!
Reviewed March 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Zoe from Taiwan
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
Close to Japanese area, great location
Close to Japanese area, great location
great location and price was very affordable, room condtion is ok, but the location is very good and quiet
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Allan from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
A pretty good place
Big rooms. Great service. Ammendities.
Kinda crowded during christmas period. Pretty far from HCM. Wifi does drop often. But i enjoyed my stay overall.
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ryk from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 11 nights in August 2015
Excellent all around
The management and staff were most helpful and friendly. The Manager went out of his way to assist me after I had my wallet stolen whilst out and about downtown.
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MICHAEL from Canada
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Worst breakfast for a 3-star hotel I ever visited
Reception staff and room cleanliness
We went to the breakfast buffet at different times during our stay and the food was always cold ! Even the coffee was cold ! It turned out the serving staff couldn't be bothered to put on the food warmers. They only did so at my request, but by then, I'd already lost my appetite. If the hotel aims to discourage its guests from having a hot breakfast, it couldn't do a better job here. Other than the unacceptable breakfast, the room was adequate and clean and the reception staff was helpful. A note about the location: this hotel is quite a walk to the Ben Thanh market.
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Emanuele from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Suite Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Nice staff, Nice location!!
Staff, location, size of the room
Very Nice!!!
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Philippe from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
good beds
bed comfort, location, conveniance
good.. comfortable beds.. breakfast was ok
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leanne from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good stay, no complaints.
Location to Japan town
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHU-YA from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice
Clean
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jye from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Clean room
Clean, wifi is good,many TV channels
Comfy, staffs are friendly, good wifi
Reviewed September 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: