Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1457 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Helen from Canada
Couples
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Chinatown retreat
Service, food, bed
We were very, very pleased with our stay. The clientele is almost exclusively Chinese as is the decor and service. My husband was celebrating his birthday when we arrived, and we were treated to an upgraded room. After a few minutes, a knock at the door revealed two staff who brought him a personalized cake and card, signed by th staff at check in. This lovely level of care conttinued thought our 5 days there. The food was fresh and delicious, and the bed was heaven. Ask for a higher floor in order to benefit from already completed renovations.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

GABRIELE from Italy
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
5 star hotel ?
food both on quality and layout
it was ok. but the pool and gym area are very poor. breackfast and donner extremely expansive comparing the standard or Saigon City
Reviewed January 05, 2016

shanker from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Clean and good location
Good Ambience, Comfortable room and quiet atmosphere
The hotel looks quite grand , clean and quiet. Did not have time to try the food. But I find is quite crowded.Overall is a good place to stay.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Eng from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Happy and comfort staying
Big double bed. Good breakfast. Room is clean
Reviewed January 01, 2016

PengHooi from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Fun Stay
Big Room, Pool and Gym and Rooftop Bar
Hotel is in District 5. There are less dining options around the hotel compared to District 1. You can however venture to a Mon Hue outlet for Vietnamese food- it is located around the opposite corner to the right of the hotel Pho 24 is directly across the hotel and the ground floor cafe serves pretty good food for reasonable price. The rooms are bright and comfy. The bathroom bathtub is a little high compared to regular bathtubs- do be careful getting in and out of the tub.The rooftop bar has nice views of the city at night.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

JOHNNY from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Pretty good hotel for value
Cleanliness and location
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Napa from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good
Service and location
Everything is fine.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

LEW from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
City center hotel
Easy to acess, city center, near shopping area
Nice to stay
Reviewed December 26, 2015

rujalet from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
The hotel is nice. But a bit far from the center.
helpful staff, clean, nice room
We had a good time staying there. Only a bit problem when the hotel over booking and they put us in the twin bed instead of double bed. But they fix it straight away after we asked them to change. Anyway we still would recommend friends and family to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Tuan from Norway
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
OK hotel but not 5 star hotel
Good service, smiling people and central in chinatown area
Good service with free tour to Saigon Ben Thanh Market, Nguyen Hue etc... every hour. Breakfast sould be improve.
Reviewed December 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: