Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1457 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Thuy from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in January 2015
good
room, services, location
very good
Reviewed January 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Singapore
Business traveler
Club Single
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
mixed feelings. impressed initially, but....
aplenty food choices. cheap eateries in the vicinity. very local.
Check-in service was good except for 1 mistake she made. Upon receipt of my card key for Room 23xx and proceeded to my room, it didn't work. i have to go back to 24th floor and have it rectified. The room designs are out of date and furniture looks old. The "DND" switch was faulty. The lifts was slow. Room Windows cannot be opened. Went for lunch at the 4th Floor restaurant. No one came forward to serve me, and I asked the cashier is the restaurant open, and just a got 'yes' answer and the service stopped there. Walked one round around the cafe and found myself a seat somewhere near the 'drinks/bar counter' in the centre. Waved my hands many times to your staffs and apparently they are busy talking among themselves.... and finally one lady (in her 40s) saw me. She gestured a 'wait' handsign to me and continued her conversation with another staff. I waved and her again, and she seems unhappy and walked towards me and asked me what i want. I told her i need the menu. She came back reluctantly, and handed the menu. After flipping for less than 2mins (she was acting impatient in front of me) and i think this is terrible customer service; I decided to order a Beef Pho Noodles. She gave me a 'weird' look, and said "Only 1 item?", I said "yes, just one item". Then she asked again, "Only 1 item?" and she definitely gives me the message that i am wasting her time. Evening time, went to 25th Floor ard 7.30pm, and was seated by myself again. There were about 3-5 staffs, and apparently all talking among themselves again. i waved at them for a good few mins before someone saw me. He didn't come forward, and asked another staff to come, but this staff didn't come forward until i waved at him for the next 30s. Placed my ordered for 1 bottle of wine + steak. When my friend arrived about 20mins later, i tried to ask for a extra glass, the respond was equally bad. An hour later, i waved my hands up in the air for a few mins wanting to order a 2nd bottle of wine but to no avail.
Reviewed January 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Very good hotel and the pool is not 5 star quality
Shuttle service, comfortable room and location
We enjoyed our stay. The room was very good - a small problem with one of the two showers flooding - but all in all a good value stay. The one issue is the the pool area is small and accommodates only seven deck chairs. When there are more than 300 guests in the hotel space is at a premium.
Reviewed January 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Welson from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
For business travel
The cleaniness, The location, The size of room
generally very good stay. polite staff.
Reviewed January 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicole from Germany
Family with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
very good go via agoda
zwembad buffet service
anaffordable oasis in the middle of saigon. great place, we had a great time, wanted to stay especially the shuttle into the city was very pleasanr. cocktails in the restaurant are crap, rooftop bar closes ridiculously early,
Reviewed January 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vi from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
value for money
well English speaking at reception, clean & value for money
We stayed there for 10 days, the room was well made tidy & clean every day, reception was very helpful. We reckon we will stay there again if we ever go to Ho Chi Minh city. Value for money
Reviewed January 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sebastian from Colombia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in January 2015
Strongly recommended
Employees
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Phang from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in December 2014
Short Stay
Comfortable, Affordable and Clean!
Fantastic, clean room, comfortable bed, nice shower. And the price is unbeatable for a 5 star hotel. Downside was it's kind of far from the city centre.
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Doan from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Friendly service, close to markets and shops
Good location and friendly service
Hotel location is closed to shops and markets. Breakfast wasn't that good, food wasn't that good compare to other 5 stars hotel. The swimming pool's water is cold even on a hot day.
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KOTA from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good room and good restaurant
Restaurant, room, tour desk
Enjoyed
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: