Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1457 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Ahmed from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Excellent
Comfort, Cleanliness, Staff Performance
Reviewed October 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in October 2014
a 5 star hotel with good value for money
good value, centrally located, good food
The hotel is cheager than most 5 stars hotels in district 1. Located at district 5 which is in the Chinatown area, allow you to walk in distance to a lot of good Chinese and Vietnamese restaurants in the vicinity. The hotel itself also has very good breakfast and a very good spread of lunch and dinner buffet. My wife and I enjoy our 3 days stays in this hotel.
Reviewed October 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Singapore
Couple
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
a gem hotel at the China town area
good location, friendly staff, good breakfast
A centrally located hotel where my wife and l can go to all the place within walking distance. There is a middle class shopping center attached to the hotel in which we bought some good clothing. A good choice of restaurants along the street of the hotel too. As a tourist this is definitely the most convenient hotel to stay.
Reviewed October 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
centrally located hotel
central, friendly, good food varieties
A good location 5 stars hotel. There are a lot ofor good value restaurants in the vicinity n easy access within walking distance. There is also a wet market behind the hotel which you can truly explore the culture of the Vietnamese. A good value hotel aND I will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed October 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

shaw from Taiwan
Business traveler
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
good staff, service, food
good staff, service, food
Reviewed October 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

DAO from Australia
Group
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
very clean, staff very helpful and friendly,
convience location, best value, we'll come again
We all like the room clean, comfortable. good promotion,good value, good location, we'll come again
Reviewed October 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Casey from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Value for money!
SERVICE EXCELLENT, HOTEL IS BEAUTIFUL, ROOM IS AWESOME
Despite the location of this hotel, a taxi ride will cost about 60,000 to 70,000VND ($3 to $4 USD). Upgraded my deluxe room to an executive room for additional 25USD and be treated like king. Staff remembers your name, lounge area with complimentary drinks all day and free flow of alcohol from 5pm to 7pm only for executive room users and complimentary laundry services. Overall service was excellent, staffs are superly friendly.
Reviewed October 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenny from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in March 2014
good good good
good good good
good good good good good good
Reviewed October 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

La from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in October 2014
Holiday
Location ,friendly staff,good restaurant
Comfort
Reviewed October 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Darren from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Outstanding Experience!
Efficient Staff, Excellent Room (premier deluxe), free courtesy bus
Very relaxing time and the staff were very efficient. The free courtesy bus (comfortable Mercedes Sprinter minibus with aircon), will take you to other Windsor Hotel group venues (restaurants/cafe/bars) where you can get 20% off the bill. You can also use this bus to stop off at places along the way, which saves time & money messing around with taxi cabs! The room was great.. chocolates on my pillow... fruit basket.. internet.. large LCD TV.. nice big bath.. all things you'd expect at a 5 star hotel but at a fraction of the price compared to others in HCMC. I used the health club where the staff gave out complimentary apples and watermelon, which was great after a swim and workout! Also the restaurant buffet was very good.
Reviewed October 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: