Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1457 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Tng from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Best Hotel
Very comfortable hotel , very convenient location and very good service staff
Very comfortable staying in windsor hotel the staff there are very helpful and friendly highly recommended windsor hotel
Reviewed October 18, 2013

juliana from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
raining season difficult to walk around
centrally located, value for money, nice staff
i went there during raining season, whole day raining in 3 night stay in the hotel, very difficult to walk around, unable to carter the hotel car due to raining. been stayed in the hotel for 3 days, next time do not come in the raining season. nice hotel, a lot of nice food near by the market.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Sean from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
GOOD , GOOD , GOOD
FOOD FOOD FOOD
Retrain one of the staff with suit beheind the desk at 24th floor, "Pretty-Arrogrance" make by day ! Must have Room Direction when Lift Door Open so that we do not go in circle looking for room.
Reviewed October 05, 2013

Ying from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Nice!
Airport pickup, currency Exchange Rate competitive, free shutter
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Brian from Australia
Business travelers
Club Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great way to start our holiday in vietnam
People, rooms and service
Fantastic, great people, we took the Executive Lounge option and enjoyed every moment. A little distance in a crazy city not to take a taxi or Shuttle bus to the main part of town. We had a great stay and the people were great.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Yi from Malaysia
Business travelers
Club Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Excelllent room and service
Large rooms with fast internet
Checked in club floor comes with free internet and club lounge service. highly reckon for business traveller.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Michael from Denmark
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Good location
Top floor views, good Executive floor, friendly staff
Very satisfied with the hotel, shuttle service was good, location fine and the pool ón the top floor was quiet
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Amat from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
A good Hotel to stay, the staff are very helpful
Location & Helpful Staff
I have stayed at this Hotel I think 4 times, the service has always been first rate, unfortunately there seems to be something missing now, I am unable to pin point it....I went to eat at the B/fast area as usual, I only went once....I then used the Exc Lev to eat where the staff & B/fast were well above average.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Wei from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Good hotel
good hotel with friendly staff
good hotel with friendly staff and nice big rooms, stayed here twice and be back again
Reviewed August 17, 2013

See from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Clean, comfortable room and friendly staff
Clean and comfortable room, friendly staff and good location
I was there for a conference, so I must say that the location is great for me. Another plus is the room is of an appropriate size and clean so I had good rest every night.
Reviewed August 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: