Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 34 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Thanh from Vietnam
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in March 2013
again come back with satisfaction
room conditions, staff performance, location
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Thanh from Vietnam
Couples
Standard Window
Stayed one night in April 2013
very happy to back there again
room conditions, staff performance, location
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Thanh from Vietnam
Couples
Standard No Window
Stayed one night in April 2013
satisfied with the stay at the hotel
room conditions, staff performance, location
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Mark from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard No Window
Stayed one night in March 2013
Noisy budget hotel
Good room. Comfortable bed and Panasonic air con. Fairly clean.
Would not stay here again as it was noisy. The cleaners were cleaning the adjacent rooms and were chatting and making noise. I complained to reception but the message obviously wasn't passed on as it was still noisy.Cleaning at 9 pm at night: noisy!
Reviewed April 06, 2013

Thanh from Vietnam
Couples
Standard Window
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
nice location, friendly staff
location, staff, shower!
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Paul from Austria
Solo travelers
Standard Window
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
very nice place
the room was very beautiful and big, nice bathroom! And non touristic surrounding with lts of streetfood arround, bus to district 1 very near from hotel
Reviewed March 13, 2013

wilfried from France
Solo travelers
Standard Window
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
great location in D2 access very easy
quiet place and near expat place and restaurant.
Great location in D2 access very easy,quiet place and near expat place and restaurant. You must to have your own motorbike to move to downtown about 15min driving,and near to the new tunnel open in day time to access downtown
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Thanh from Vietnam
Couples
Standard Window
Stayed one night in January 2013
nice cosy hotel in vibrant area
helpful staff
stayed at the hotel for a second time and was fully satisfied with the room conditions as well as staff performance. room with window view, modern architecture and spacious room. bed, pillow was clean, too good compared to 2 star standard, should have been 3 stars at least. 15 mins from city center but the nearby area was worth exploring
Reviewed January 31, 2013

Thanh from Vietnam
Couples
Standard Window
Stayed one night in December 2012
lovely hotel, spacious room, great facilities
spacious room, great facilities
stayed at the hotel on new year's eve and was fully satisfied with the room condidion as well as staff performance. room with window view, modern architecture and spacious room. bed, pillow was clean, too good compared to 2 star standard, should have been 3 stars at least. 15 mins from city center but the nearby area was worth exploring (thao dien in dist.2)
Reviewed January 15, 2013

THANH from United States
Couples
Standard No Window
Stayed one night in December 2012
Small High Standard Hotel
Modernized Furnished Room.
I like this hotel's modernized furnished room. I did book a standard no window room but I liked the room with window at this hotel and I enjoyed Vietnamese food at nearby restaurants and food outlets. I like the view of Saigon's bridge seen from this hotel's terrace. Staffs' services were satisfied from the maids to the manager. I definitely will come back and stay at this hotel when I am in Vietnam.
Reviewed January 07, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: