2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 1039 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1039 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Melissa from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Highlight of our Vietnam trip
We spent 3 nights at the hotel and absolutely loved it. We didn't want to leave. The location was amazing the staff all friendly and helpful. We requested a room change and it was organised very quickly with no hassle. Rooms all lovely and clean. Laundry was done quickly on request and whilst the pool is warm from the weather it's a great place to chill. Live music of an evening and great western bar service at the pool. Definitely will be back with a group to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Rosalie from Australia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 9 nights in July 2016
Fabulous hotel
Great location, friendly and accomodating staff! Beautiful gardens and surrounds
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Erika from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
We will be back!
Is the best hotel in the old town area, is clean and have good food. My twins love the swimming pool.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Sharon from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Hoi An hotel
We had a fantastic stay at the Hoi An hotel. The pool could do with a cover over part of it so the water didn't get so hot. Otherwise no complaints.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

jason from Australia
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Best hotel, best locatiion
The place to stay in Hoi An.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

David from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Cosy and quiet
Location is only a short walk to shops and local food. Hotel is quiet and very good facilities. Breakfast has a large selection to choose from.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Eileen from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Solo lady traveller
Nice experience a lovely place to relax from the hustle and bustle of the streets. Lovely attention to detail, gardens are amazing and lazing by the pool listening to jazz is just sublime
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Stefan from Germany
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
great hotel in the center of Hoi An
we really enjoyed our stay at the Hoi An Historic Hotel, great facilities and warm, nice atmosphere, staff was very friendly and helpfull, the location is really great (walking distance to the city center and shuttle offered for the beach), only small disappointing point was that they charged a full buffet breakfast the first day of arrival whereas I only had 2 slives toast and water as I felt ill (the didn´t offer any alternative)
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Nicholas from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great location and excellent value
Stayed for 4 nights having secured a last minute booking at a reduced rate on an impulse trip to Hoi An. The hotel is excellently sited within a few mins walk of the old town and a 10m / 3-4 USD can ride to Anbang Beach. Generously proportioned with large gardens and rooms. Great base for exploring Hou An and surroundings. Only minor gripe is the breakfast which is adequate but not inspiring - a notch or two below the standard of the rest of the experience.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

KANGWOO from South Korea
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
good
good
Reviewed April 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: