Very good 7.7
Based on 822 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 822 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Greg from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Close to the heart of town
Staff was nice, room was ok, Short walk to go explore the town. Recommend renting a bicycle and taking a ride to the beach
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Camilla from Finland
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
One of the staff member was cheating badly
Location, breakfast and tastefully decorated room
There was one staff member who cheated money from us by "helping" to buy train tickets. She took 30$ more than the tickets were. Room was nice but smelled like s**t. Breakfast was really good and location very convenient and peaceful. Bicycle rent 1,5$/day.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

patrick from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Tourist
Never cleaned the room for the whole stay, the shower was cold, the staff were cold, if I had not paid up front I would have left, worst hotel in hoi an
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Lay from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great Budget Hotel
Great location for the markets and many restaurants. The hotel was clean and very helpful staff.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

KIM from Vietnam
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Very Good
friendly staff & close to the central
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Torben from Denmark
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
The location is perfect
Location, price and bikerental
The location is perfect in the center of Hoi An, but the staff seems a little bit tired of tourists. I think it is a litle overrated, but the pirce is ok.
Reviewed February 28, 2016

peter from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Nice Stay
Friendly staff, Good location, Nice room for the price
The stay was pleasant and the staff was very helpful. I stayed in room 211 which did not have much of a view but street noise did not effect me. Room 209 and 207 our the river front rooms would be the best to stay at as there is a busy intersection right close which has a lot of honking and traffic noise early in the morning. I would book 209 or 207 next time as they have single large beds and a little view. Can't say enough about the front desk girls they were great.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Brian from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Very pleasant spot
Great location, easy to get around anywhere from this hotel. Staff is helpful and friendly. Rooms towards the river would be preferable, closer to the road is louder. There's always a motorbike or car honking their horn.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Yuheng from China
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
nice
nice
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Samantha from Canada
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Beware bed bugs
Our first night here we found an adult bed bug wandering on our bed. It was late and the desk was closed so there wasn't anything to do until the next day. I caught the bedbug so I could show them the next day and sprayed the room with bug spray in hopes that we wouldn't get bit. The staff member I showed the next morning seemed surprised and quickly changed our room for us. Not sure if maybe someone else dragged the bug in or if this is a problem in this hotel. Be sure to check the room over well look for signs of bed bugs on the sheets.
Reviewed February 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: