2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 519 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 519 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

felicia from Barbados
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin with Garden View
Stayed 7 nights in May 2015
Just what I wanted
Great beach location good breakfast shuttle service
I had a very relaxing time at Palm Beach. I arrived after missing two flights and twenty three hours after I left home so arriving to the comfort of Palm beach was very refreshing. I would and have actually started recommending it to others.
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Andrea from Czech Republic
Couples
Superior Double or Twin with Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Excellent choice
Location,
We really enjoyed our time in Hoi An. Palm Garden hotel is an excellent choice as it is still close to the city but you can chill out at the beach as well. Recommend and maybe come back again.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

eun from South Korea
Couples
Superior Double or Twin with Garden View
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good resort
location, food, room
Every things is good.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Le from Vietnam
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin with Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Poor Foods Menu
Beautiful resort, warming greeting and friendly.
Poor Food, all breakfast and at restaurant, can not be a 5 star resort!
Reviewed May 04, 2015

RUSSELL from United Kingdom
Couples
Beach Front Bungalow
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
*
*
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Borvin from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin with Sea View
Stayed 8 nights in March 2015
An idyllic settiing
Beach, pool, service
Fantastic! The staff are great - friendly and pro-active. The resort is clean, green and beautiful and the pool is a great place to relax. Our seaside bungalow was one of the best and cleanest rooms we'd ever stayed in. Getting tour and transport advice is easy. Money changing is also easy and the rates are good. Bicycles, fishing rods, sports gear and the like can be rented for very modest amounts. Hoi An village is a US$5 taxi ride away and the resort provides free shuttle drop off and pick up into Hoi An several times a day. We'd stay there again in the blink of an eye.
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Thomas from United States
Couples
Superior Double or Twin with Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Pre Tet Getaway
The accommodation, location and the staff
We had a wonderful time. The resort is wonderful and relaxing.We used it as a location to explore other areas in Da Nang and Ba Na Mountain as well as downtown Hoi An
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Andrew from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin with Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
So good the first time, we had to return
Staff, location, price
We loved it the first time, so we returned and weren't disappointed. The staff are fantastic, food is great, cocktails are something else and just a top location. Definitely recommend!
Reviewed February 07, 2015

yoshitaka from Japan
Families with young children
Superior Double or Twin with Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
great place for relax & visit Hoian ancient town
locaton, facilities and staffs
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Cheryl from United States
Families with older children
Superior Double or Twin with Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Great hotel with teenage girls
Watching ocean, playing cards in outdoor cafe, relaxing on grounds
Beautiful and relaxing hotel with free 10-15 minute shuttle to historic Hoi An. Allows you to tour and walk around city but get away from craziness after a while and relax to the sounds of the surf. We often took the shuttle in to town but then caught a taxi out as times didn't always accommodate when we wanted to return to hotel. Taxi was about $5 USD. Rained part of the time we were there but this just added to the charm - sitting in the covered shelter watching the waves on the beach while drinking hot chocolate. We had two side by side rooms which were very comfortable and beautifully appointed. Staff was extremely helpful with booking day trip to My Son.
Reviewed January 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: