Very good 7.2
Based on 1449 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1449 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Du from Vietnam
Couple
Villa with River View
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
One of best view of Hoi An
Winderful view at night down the river
Room for three adult, clean bed, helpful staff. Small but clean quite pool if you really want to swim 'cause the streets got much more things to do. Simple breakfast, we find street food much better.
Reviewed December 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Anne from Denmark
Couple
Superior Room Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Very pleasant place to stay for relaxing.
Big rooms, wonderfull view, perfect location, calm environnement.
we arrived during a quiet time and when there were not so many guests. we enjoyed the peacefull and calm atmophere. we had red about others complaining about hard mattrasses. we loved them we are europeans.
Reviewed December 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sadie from United States
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Nice price, the resort has seen better days...
Nice area, nice staff, breakfast buffet
The resort is no longer in its heyday, and is a bit run down. But the price is right, the breakfast abundant, there is a pool and it is at the other side of the bridge, so quiet and relaxing. Our room was ok size but not huge. Probably you can bargain yourself to a good room with a nice view, but we arrived very late at night after a long train ride and were just happy to get to bed. Very nice staff.
Reviewed December 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yok from Singapore
Group
Superior Room Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good location & big room
Location, big room, breakfast
Staffs were friendly, breakfast was good enough. But the aircon in the room emits a weird smell when we on it. The room is spacious but the bed felt sandy. Some nice spots for us to take photos and the swimming pool was very clean, probably all though that it might rain in dec so did not prepare to swim..., however, the water in the pool did not feel cold. The location was really good as there are no traffic so felt peaceful.
Reviewed December 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Gregory from Australia
Group
Bungalow with river view
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good location
Location
Moved to this hotel because my son had been in hospital (Pacific hospital is good if you really need one) and not up to walking far for food and sights. Location just over the bridge from the central markets and right on the river was very good but hotel standards dont meet some other hotels in Hoi An in a similar or lower price range. We stayed in a bungalow located at the furthest point from the bridge. The room was OK but not worth paying much extra for. The grounds could be better maintained and the breakfast improved, although I liked the breakfast area. The place has a pleasant pool and the staff on reception in this part of the hotel were really helpful.
Reviewed December 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Very nice hotel, well kept gardens!
Riverside location, quiet in an evening, 3-4 minute walk to market.
Clean, well kept hotel situated on the river, overlooking the bridge into town. The market, shops and restaurants are all within a 5 minute walk. Quiet on an evening, security on 24/7. Would stay again.
Reviewed December 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Very Freindly Hotel
Nice pool, clean rooms, friendly staff, river views.
Very friendly welcome, lots of information available about tours and places to visit. Clean, decent sized room on top floor of hotel with nice views of the river and bridge into town. Located 3-4 minute walk to the market and centre of town. Breakfast was ok, simple toast & jam with some Vietnamese dishes if you fancy it. Quiet on a night and there was security on the reception 24/7. Would stay again.
Reviewed December 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Amanda from Australia
Couple
Bungalow with river view
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
hotel good for the price!
location of hotel was great, central, made it easy to get around.
Bed was super hard (but most are in Vietnam!) Room was a bungalow, so it was nice and private, however the is a busy road that runs by the end of the complex, so it can get pretty noisy. Pool was refreshing, and it was fantastic to see them growing their own herbs and vegetables on the grounds. Spa was a little disappointing, I expected better from a hotel like this.. but the ladies running it were very friendly.
Reviewed December 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Barend from South Africa
Solo traveler
Superior Room Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
OK place right on the river, but not great
It is on the river
I book a superior room but was place in a room in the old wing.
Reviewed December 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

robyn from Australia
Family with older children
Superior Room Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Good hotel and good location
location and staff and pool
A very good hotel. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The morning we left we had a car booked for 4.15 in the morning to take us to the airport, and the hotel provided a breakfast box, and the porters were waiting outside the door to take our bags down the 2 flights of stairs. The pool was refreshing , with great views across the river to the town.
Reviewed November 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: