Very good 7.4
Based on 855 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 855 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

George from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
big rôom but
nothing
hotel very far from everything breakfest just ok the front desk knew i was waiting in lobby for the shuttle i was waiting for 50 min sitting in chảir the shuttle pulled up front and left they never told me it was thểre nỏr đid the driver come in to sêe and it was pouring rain so i had to take taxi. my room was right there in the lobby very loud the beach ứa about a 6 dollar cab ride .i would not stay again .better places to stay
Reviewed September 30, 2011

bianca from
Family with older children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
great value for money hotel
price and great swimming pool
the reception staff here are lovely and let us check in early. the swimming pool area is lovely and was well used. the rooms were ok for the price but the bed were very hard and a little uncomfortable.
Reviewed September 29, 2011

Benjamin from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Great hotel with nice pool
Great pool, good reliable shuttle bus
This place is a little out of the way but the free shuttle bus into town every hour makes up for that! Excellent value for money. Great rooms. Not very good breakfast at all though!
Reviewed September 28, 2011

Zita from United States
Group
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
A little tired looking and a bit out of the way.
The villas/suites are a nice size. The pool is a wonderful retreat after touring around.
we stayed 2 days with touring as our primary goal. the hotel could use a bit of renovation. it needs some paint and some freshening up. the beds as expected were very firm but clean. the pool is a good size for swimming a few laps. there is a spa next to the pool which recently opened. the services were very good. breakfast included a decent variety of fruits and bread. eggs were made to order. the downside was that they did not take credit cards for the spa or transit to or from the airport.
Reviewed September 27, 2011

Sabrina from Australia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
A little way out but clean, quiet and freindly
Pool, shuttle bus, quietness
Had 4 lovely nights here - staff meet all our requests - rooms clean and tidy - standard room quite big enough - breakfast ok but bit boring after 4 days - easy to navigate to beach and town centre - bikes and motorbikes available for hire and very good condition - i would recommend this to anyone who is not wanting to be in the centre of Hoi An - it is out a bit - only 15-20 minute walk but we used shuttle because of heat.
Reviewed September 26, 2011

Anne from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2011
Value for money - Lovely pool and great breakfast
lovely pool, great breakfast, staff tried hard to help
This was value for money. The room I stayed in was old, but clean. They provided free water, breakfast, shuttle bus, clean linen every day and tried hard to help. Staff tried hard to speak English. The shuttle bus was reliable and ran to schedule every time I caught it. You could rent bikes for $1.00 a day. I stayed 5 nights a night. Wonderful!
Reviewed September 26, 2011

Bruno from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Cool, good value hotel in great location
Location, room design
this is a great hotel. i would definitely stay here again if in hoi an. we stayed in the cheapest type of room and were happy with it- a bit old but with character and everything in good working order. fantastic location; near the centre of this wonderful town, but a bit closer to the beach than some places. bicycles can be hired for one dollar a day; highly recommended. the beach is about 30-40 mins ride away (much less if u really go for it). only one problem with the room; the fact that there was a bath tub but, surprise surprise, not enough hot water to even think about having a soak. a real shame. decent place though, with great breakfast and beautiful pool.
Reviewed September 22, 2011

Beatrice from Australia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Great hotel
breakfast great pool
Hotel was a little way out, but they ran a shuttle bus every hour into town. Great breakfast, great pool, excellent value for the money.
Reviewed September 19, 2011

Diep from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Bad service
I dont like anything except the doormen's friendliness
The hotel locates far from ancient town, looks old, smells bad & service is really bad. Bathroom is too dark. And breakfast tastes weird.
Reviewed September 19, 2011

Nicholas from South Africa
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Well equipped hotel but a bit out of town
Pool, garden, restaurant
As soon as we arrived we were 'upgraded' to a very nice room. This was only for 1 night, however and the following morning we had to wait till 2pm to be allowed to move into the room we had originally booked (or we could pay a ridiculous amount in cash to keepo the room) - this was all quite irritating, but otherwise we were quite happy with the hotel.
Reviewed September 17, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: