Excellent 8.6
Based on 384 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 384 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Thomas from United Kingdom
Group
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Central and affordable.
Just had a short stay but everything was comfortable and what we needed for a good price.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Kerrin from Australia
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Ensure you get what you booked
Our experience this trip was - beware when booking a ""great deal" with Agoda. This hotel showed us to our room, and we said "where is the balcony, this isn't the room we booked". Granted they shifted us and apologised, but it leaves you a little wary of doing much more with your hotel after that. Having said that, awesome location for eating out and getting out and about, pool was a godsend after a day in the humidity, and our room was kept clean and stocked for us. We chose not to have breakfast included because we wanted choice and flexibility and to eat something fresh (ok, we are not 7.00 am people) without the bus group stampede, so can't comment, but our breakfast on the street was local and half the price. Management so-so but the staff awesome. Big hotel catering to tour groups so the boss must be making a quid and that shows in the way we were dealt with by management - not staff, they were typically gorgeous as everywhere in Vietnam. I would stay here again and would be very clear about what I was booking especially if it was a discount deal.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Arthur from Australia
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Fantastic
Location, Room size, Breakfast
Fantastic stay, right in the restaurant/bar area, easy walking distance to Citadel and other attractions.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Vasilii from Russia
Solo traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Pretty nice
Clean and modern, well-looking rooms, fast wi-fi everywhere, stuff that care, pretty nice spa in basement with 20% discount for inhabitants — do very, very nice foot massage. Pretty nicely located to all main attractions. Breakfast is OK, choice is pretty average but food is fresh and nice.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Cara from United States
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice hotel, good buffet breakfast, great location
breakfast buffett, location, helpful staff
Very nice.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

David from United States
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Almost A Great Stay
Beautiful Room, nice location,
This could have been an absolutely great stay. The room was beautifully appointed and clean staff seemed to be caring. The bathroom in one of our rooms had a Jacuzzi, and the other a steam shower. But, taking a nap,began getting water raining down on our heads from air conditioner problem. I complained and wished to speak to a manager,but no one ever did. Jacuzzi and steam shower did not work and never fixed. The breakfast looked great BUT AGAIN, many items were cold with no heat in the chafers. The General Manger emailed me to say she was other of town but would write me later never did.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Brian from United States
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Perfect stay!
location, staff, and room
Roomy hotel with nice location in sort of Pho Tay of Hue. You are close to Huong River and for many attractions around. Good service with nice staff. Buffet can be improved with more selections but overall was a great stay!
Reviewed February 17, 2016

MINH from Australia
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
general
not bad
Reviewed February 02, 2016

WAN from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
excellent room with good view
location, room view and comfort
We are happy with staying in this hotel with good room view and fresh breakfast. Come and enjoy your stay with good value for money.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

LIM from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
friendly staff
friendly staff
the room is spacious and the staff very friendly
Reviewed January 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: