2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 1326 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1326 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

YUMIN from China
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Worh of money
clean room,nice staff,great location
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Vinh from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Nice on the outside, terrible toilet systems.
It looked nice, it was close to the city, perfect location with a river view.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Vinh from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Nice on the outside, terrible toilet systems.
It looked nice, it was close to the city, perfect location with a river view.
Be aware of the insides of the rooms. Specifically, the toilets were terrible (they did not flush/the water ran indefinitely), the trash cans looked like they came from a garbage truck itself. The elevators are ugly. These seemingly small details actually ruin the entire "4 star" experience. Otherwise, the hotel looks pretty nice on the outside with a perfect location and a river view.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

kenneth from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Nice hotel with good view of river,good staff.
Room size, river view and nice staff.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Nigel from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Very comfortable and great location
River view, presentation and location
Very nice setting and handy location to Imperial City just across the river. Hotel provided a driver to take us to Hoi An when we left. A lot more expensive than public transport however driver was happy do stop where ever we wanted so we saw a lot more than we would have from bus. You have to try Le's Gardens Bar just up the road from Hotel. A great spot for drinks and food.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Yeong from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Superb stay in the hotel
Location, View, Room
It was great except the breakfast, it was plain. The design was outdated. The staff were friendly enough to refund us money after introducing us to a not so decent meal. Staff were helpful. Location was central, lots of sights to see. I love Vietnam.
Reviewed June 04, 2013

MARK from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
rude
nothing at all
Walking into the hotel after a day of travelling and looking slightly scruffy we approached the counter and were greeted not with smiles and friendliness but a look of why are you in our hotel, you don not belong here. After explaining that we were booked in we were still looked down on. The food was good, the room was clean and there is not much else to say about a rather mediocre hotel.
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Shirley from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Staff were so helpful
The staff went out of their way to help and organise things for us. Very clean and rooms were large.
Loved our stay at this hotel. Central to all shops and restaurants. Staff were just great. Great pool. Breakfast was more suited for their Asian customers but we still found enough to eat.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

BALA from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Best hotel in Hue city
Location, food and good room rates
The staff were friendly no problems through out my stay, i am satisfied.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Seth from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Great staff
Staff was great. Attentive to our needs
We got to hotel and found it eerily empty. There was no air in lobby ( the turned it on for us). But they gave us free upgrade to river view which was amazing. They were incredibly attentive to our needs including letting us bring our own dinner to dining room to eat there with our family. On our lat nightl I left credit card in a store. They called the store and spent half hour getting me back credit card This hotel also has a great pool which was fun for kids after citadel touring They are remodeling and now is a good time to go while it is still cheap.
Reviewed May 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: