Excellent 8.5
Based on 385 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 385 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 9.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Annette from Germany
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Very friendly and helpful staff
While in a small alley way, only a street away from Perfume River
This hotel provides excellent value for money. When we checked in after travelling by bus from Hoi An we were greeted with ice cold towels and nice lemon drinks and a plate of fruit to refresh. The room was comfortable and we even had a laptop in our room. The staff were very helpful.
Reviewed July 06, 2012

Adelyn from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great hotel with friendly staff
Very sweet staff
Had a great stay here. The staff are so pleasant. Breakfast was good. Rooms were very clean. Overall, great place to stay.
Reviewed July 05, 2012

nigel from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Quiet hotel near to the Perfume river
Great staff
We stayed for two nights at the hotel and were very well looked after. The staff make a big effort to learn the name of their guests to offer a personalised experience. Cold towels were on hand when we arrived and green tea was flowing any time as well as a fruit selection Mr Dat and his team,Jen,Si and Caroline work hard to make their guests welcome
Reviewed July 02, 2012

Ashlee from New Zealand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel, happy to help service
Always lemon juice waiting or you upon arrival
Was good location, good rooms with A/C and clean. Staff always more than happy to help you with anything which was nice.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

Katrina from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2012
Lovely hotel with great customer service.
Customer Service is top notch
What a great little hotel. Nothing too fancy about it, but it does the job just fine. The staff is very, very kind and they are willing to go above and beyond. The beds were a bit hard for my liking, but my husband actually found it quite comfortable. Moreover, there is a laptop provided in the room. Hard to believe for the low price we paid. I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed June 16, 2012

Natalie from Belgium
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2012
Great hotel & excellent service
Service & big rooms
We had à perfect stay. Nice big clean rooms. Staff was verry helpfull and great service. Central Location. We arrivés at the trainstation and they weer allready waring for us at the station. We had a warm welkome and a welcomsdrink, they offerde also free breakfast reaaly great. When you ho on excursions they give you a bottle of water. When you come back after walking you get always a welcomesdrink. I would defenitly come back to this hotel, we had a excellent stay. Breakfast was good you can chose out of a menu and there is a lillte buffet.
Reviewed June 15, 2012

IYANG from Indonesia
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2012
Comfortable hotel with great service
Excellent customer service
the location of the hotel is very strategic. only a block away from the river and costs less than us$2 for a taxi ride to citadel. you could walk to citadel within 25minutes if you like while enjoying the riverview. our room size was decent with comfortable beds. what impressed us the most was their excellent customer service. the staff always welcome every guest with a smile and offer full assistance. location-wise, this hotel is excellent. thanks for letting us use the room to refresh after a long day trip. i'll definitely come back to the same hotel again next time.
Reviewed June 10, 2012

Jeanette from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Service with a smile and cup of tea
Lots
staff welcoming and ever so friendly can one be too nice , always a cup of tea with your arrival home. breakfast hit the spot good service and food. room was large and open , tv and ac worked well, supply of water, lift available and computers in the lobby and helpful staff when seaking resturants and bars. staff good english
Reviewed June 10, 2012

Luke from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2012
Good Location with Smiley Helpful Staff
Room was fresh, roomy and clean
Simple accommodation with everything we needed for the night. Staff were very helpful in suggesting places for us to eat on a budget and organised our travel to our next stop to Lang Co beach via some great sights with ease and integrity.
Reviewed June 10, 2012

Yong from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Extremely helpful and friendly hotel staff
all the staff are friendly and spend the time to explain the attractions around the area. we were served glasses of iced tea, cold towels and chilled watermelons upon arrival. it was refreshing as the weather was scorching. the room was clean and nice. it was a short walk to the dong ba market.
Reviewed June 10, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: