Excellent 8.7
Based on 550 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 550 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

stephen from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double Or Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
good location very clean
great breakfast
We were only here 2 nights, everything was in walking distance, but in the heat a tuk tuk back from the citadel was very cheap. Staff very helpful, rooms very clean and comfy, breakfast above average and pool an added bonus to chill. The spa prices were reasonable too for a treat.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Gail from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double Or Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Great location and enormous room
large room,big windows for natural light ,staff helpful
staff very helpful,housekeeping offered fresh towels for a second time ,the bed was so big 4 people could have slept in it very comfortably
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Yannick from Belgium
Couple
Deluxe Double Or Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location, clean room, good breakfast
Great location, clean room, good breakfast
Great location, clean room, good breakfast. Enormous bed ! Rooftop swimming pool !
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Vojtech from Czech Republic
Couple
Deluxe Double Or Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Nice hotel with perfect location
Good location
A good place to start your visit in Hue. Very well located near the Citadela.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

Barbora from Slovakia
Group
Deluxe Double Or Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Location; Comfort, B/fast
Great place to stay for business or holidays. Comfy beds, clean, good location, good choice of b/fast. Go for it.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Fergal from Ireland
Group
Deluxe Double Or Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great Hotel
The pool and the staff
This hotel was great,modren, very clean, great choice for breakfast,great location and best of all the staff were super. This was the first hotle we stayed in where we weren't put under pressure to buy something or book a trip. It's less than 5 minutes to bars and resturants and about the same to the bridge to access the citadel. We would highly recommend this hotle
Reviewed October 03, 2012

Julie from Australia
Couple
Superior Double Or Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
great hotel would definitly recommend
very friendly staff great breakfast
Swimming pool on the roof lovely to swim cool down after a day of sight seeing. Good view from the rooftop
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Thy from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Double Or Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Lovely hotel, great location
Great location
Hotel is very beautiful and new in comparison with some hotels nearby. Moreover, it is located right at the "backpack" area in Hue so very convenient to hang out and enjoy Hue by night. Staffs are very nice, friendly and polite. Breakfast are quite impressed for a local hotel. We definitely return to this hotel next time.
Reviewed September 07, 2012

Beth from New Zealand
Group
Superior Double Or Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Favourite hotel in Vietnam
service
This hotel provided spectacular value for money and service. we were greeted by friendly and helpful staff upon arrival who helped us with making our next arrangements. We then were shown to our beautiful room with a great view across Hue. It seemed as though throughout our stay that the staff knew exactly where we were at every moment as each time we left the hotel our room was serviced. We also thorougly enjoyed our breakfast and relaxing in the rooftop pool. The staff were helpful in providing us recommendations on where to go and also with the prices to expect. I will definitely stay here again if I get the chance to return. I am only sorry I didn't have any extra money on me to give a generous tip to show the staff how much we appreciated their care and attention.
Reviewed September 05, 2012

Eoin from Australia
Couple
Superior Double Or Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Excellent service.
Very clean and well maintained. Big rooms and modern bathrooms.
really enjoyed a relaxing and invigorating stay at the romance hotel.no problems whatsoever.breakfast selection very good.staff extremely helpful.
Reviewed August 26, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: